WeArmada – New Releases – Week 22-2018

Subscribe to the Armada Music YouTube channel: http://bit.ly/SubscribeArmada

New WeArmada Playlist tracks in a kick-ass mini mix.

01 Price & Takis feat. 12AM – Hangover
02 GoldFish – No One Has To Know (Midnight Kids Remix)
03 Tommie Sunshine & Funk Machine feat. Sabrina Signs – Lately
04 Erick Morillo – Colombiano
05 Chicane feat. Moya Brennan – Saltwater (Sebastien Remix)
06 Andrew Rayel feat. Haliene – In The Dark

Connect with Armada Music