Stream more Armada Music hits here:
Listen & download:
Subscribe to Armada TV:

A ten-piece song collection guaranteed to make you feel like you are in the thick of the action wherever you may be, ‘#WeArmada 2017 – July’ once again brings you the best songs of the moment. Comprising of the latest productions from Armin van Buuren, Nicolas Haelg, Max Vangeli, Mike Mago, Andrew Rayel, Gareth Emery and more, this month’s instalment will keep you going until the next one arrives.

01 Armin van Buuren feat. Josh Cumbee – Sunny Days
02 Nicolas Haelg – Mind Games
03 Max Vangeli – Roads
04 Mike Mago – You Don’t Know Me Now
05 ANOTR – Help
06 John Dahlback feat. Davis Mallory – Anyone Would Know
07 Boehm feat. Karra – Criminal
08 Dana Jasmine – Carnival
09 Andrew Rayel & Max Vangeli feat. Kye Sones – Heavy Love
10 Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli – Concrete Angel (Dash Berlin Remix)

Connect with Armada Music