Stream more Armada Subjekt hits here:
Subscribe to Armada TV:

Turning the winter cold into groove paradise, ‘We Love House’ is back with another exemplary installment of top-shelf House music. Dropping delicious cuts at the pace of snow falling during a blizzard, this Winter Edition sees the genre’s most esteemed acts fuel the groove fire, from ANOTR, CamelPhat, DJ Sneak, Erick Morillo, Format:B and GotSome to Huxley, Josh Butler, Mambo Brothers, Mark Knight, Kevin Saunderson, Solardo and more. Totaling to no less than 40 tracks, this edition of ‘We Love House’ certainly ain’t frosty.

01 Solardo – On The Corner
02 Mike Mago & Tiggi Hawke – Dangerous Behaviour (VIP Mix)
03 Sam Divine & CASSIMM – What God Has Chosen
04 Robosonic & Ferreck Dawn – Nine To Phife
05 Format:B – Scoop
06 illyus & Barrientos – Takin’ Over
07 Eli Brown – Sumatra
08 Todd Terry Presents CLS vs Montel – Can You Feel It (Montel Remix)
09 Josh Butler – Punt
10 Mark Knight & Ben Remember – Let Me Go
11 Sante – Code Red
12 Mambo Brothers – Super 800
13 Rene Amesz – Booom Shak
14 ANOTR – The Issue
15 Robosonic feat. STAG – WURD (CamelPhat Remix)
16 Kryder & Erick Morillo feat. Bella Hunter – Waves (Erick Morillo & Harry Romero Remix)

Connect with Armada Music