We Love House – The Anthems [OUT NOW]

Listen the Armada Music Top 100 playlist: https://ArmadaMusicTop100.lnk.to/PLYA
Subscribe to the Armada Music YouTube channel: http://bit.ly/SubscribeArmada

Casting the rich House music legacy into the ‘We Love House’ mold, ‘We Love House – The Anthems’ offers no less than forty key classics that helped shape the genre into all it is today. Featuring tracks from House grandmasters such as Armand van Helden, Chocolate Puma, Gadjo, Inner City, Joe Smooth, Martin Solveig, Mason, Roger Sanchez, Static Revenger, Stonebridge, Todd Terry and more, this compilation album is everything you need if House is the music you love the most.

00:00 Inner City – Good Life 2017
00:24 Joe Smooth – Promised Land
00:54 Chocolate Puma – I Wanna Be U
01:23 StoneBridge feat. Therese – Take Me Away (2018 Remaster)
01:53 Harry Romero – Tania
02:17 Gadjo – So Many Times
02:48 Phats & Small – Turn Around (Hey What’s Wrong With You)
03:22 Chez Damier – I Never Knew Love (MK Club Mix)
03:53 Mason – Exceeder
04:15 Funkstar De Luxe – Sun Is Shining (De Luxe Edit)
04:38 Static Revenger – Happy People
05:08 Afro Medusa – Pasilda (knee Deep Mix)
05:38 Samuele Sartini feat. Amanda Wilson – Love U Seek (2K18 Rework Edit)
06:07 The Ultimate Seduction – The Ultimate Seduction (Studio Mix)
06:40 Sound De-Zign – Happiness

Connect with Armada Music