Stream more Vocal Trance hits here:
Listen or download:
Subscribe to Armada TV:

It might be a bit of a cliché to say it is a match made in heaven, but it is true nonetheless. Vocals and Trance go together like hot chocolate and whipped cream. By themselves, both can adorn your face with a smile wider than the Grand Canyon, but it’s when the two fuse that something extraordinary comes to pass.

With its third volume of this year, the Vocal Trance Hits compilation series doesn’t just make the magic happen. It is the magic. Thirty astounding records from the likes of Andrew Rayel, Armin van Buuren, Gareth Emery, Ørjan Nilsen and more all culminate to a selection that takes your breath away, emanating a synergy that nothing else comes close to.

Offering you the best of both worlds, ‘Vocal Trance Hits 2017-03’ will make that smile sparkle.

01 Armin van Buuren feat. Josh Cumbee – Sunny Days (Club Mix)
02 Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli – Concrete Angel (Dash Berlin Remix)
03 Andrew Rayel feat. Eric Lumiere – I’ll Be There
04 Omnia feat. Danyka Nadeau – Hold On To You
05 Super8 & Tab feat. Jonny Rose – Falling Into You
06 Ørjan Nilsen feat. Rykka – The Hardest Part
07 David Gravell feat. Alice Berg – Young Love
08 DT8 Project – Destination (James Dymond Remix)
09 Alexander Popov – People
10 Rodg – Right Away
11 Denis Kenzo & Sveta B. – Just To Hear
12 Tenishia & Jonathan Mendelsohn – Sun Comes Again
13 Alexandre Bergheau – Summer’s Gone (Yoel Lewis Remix)

Connect with Armada Music