Download on iTunes:

Months and months of waiting had finally passed, with the release of Armin van Buuren’s ‘A State Of Trance 2010’ in April 2010. The yearly highlight was given a warm welcome by the dance scene, rocking global iTunes charts with Top 10 positions and getting stuck on replay in thousands of stereos. Filled with exclusives, new remixes and tracks, ASOT 2010 became a favourite for many trance and prog-fans.
It’s an unwritten law that the full versions of tracks on the A State of Trance compilations see their release shortly after. So right after the first Volume, we kick in with the second one, featuring tracks by Monogato, Orjan Nilsen, Tenishia, Arnej, Robert Nickson, Ehren Stowers and many more! 9 tracks for the real A State of Trance fan — in full versions!