Check out Armada Music Radio on Spotify: on iTunes:
Listen on Spotify:
Stream on Apple Music:
Grab your copy on Beatport:
Order your CD at Armada Music Shop:
Subscribe to Armada TV:

With the Summer of 2015 overflowing with a gazillion exquisite records, a brand new Trance 100 compilation could only be vastly approaching. And it has finally arrived, packing the finest Trance tunes to have reached your ears through the A State Of Trance radio show, legendary DJ sets and globally acclaimed charts.

Naturally, all of your favorite artists are featured in the selection. Armin van Buuren, Cosmic Gate, Dash Berlin, Aly & Fila, Gareth Emery, W&W, Gaia, Orjan Nilsen, Heatbeat, MaRLo, and so many more first-rate artists spoil you with no less than 100 smashing records over 4 CDs, readily swallowing up every second of your spare time. And with 4 exclusive and imposing tracks by Adam Ellis (‘Affinity’ Remix, ‘Only With You’ Remake), Paul Webster (‘Heart’s Not In It’), and Sam Jones (‘Talk To Me’ Remix) added to the assortment, ‘Trance 100 – Summer 2015’ can only be regarded as an essential part of you collection.

‘Trance 100 – Summer 2015’ hands you the prime examples of the ever innovative Trance genre, with the cherished music continually surpassing its own conventional boundaries and re-inventing itself. So what better way to stay up to date with the modern-day masterpieces than to check out this explicit compilation?

00:00 Gareth Emery feat. Roxanne Emery – Soldier (Luke Bond Remix)
00:24 Orjan Nilsen – Now We Are Talking
00:39 Armin van Buuren & Mark Sixma – Panta Rhei
01:01 David Gravell feat. CHRISTON – It’s In Your Heart
01:16 Mark Sixma – Stellar
01:31 Willem de Roo – Omen
01:38 MaRLo – Atlantis
01:52 Gaia – In Principio
02:07 Allen Watts – Gravity
02:20 Armin van Buuren presents Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin – Safe Inside You
02:49 Matt Darey feat. Kate Louise Smith – See The Sun (Dan Stone Rework)