Get the mixalbum here:

2010 has been a massive year for John O’Callaghan. We have seen the birth of his Subculture record label, set up in January 2010 and going from strength to strength since its first release. Based on the label, a home for high quality trance & tech-trance, the number one DJ and producer of Ireland presents the next yearly chapter to his critically acclaimed ‘Subculture’ compilation, ‘Subculture 2010’.
With his second artist album, ‘Never Fade Away’, still resounding in the global dance scene, his ‘Desert Orchid’ and ‘Striker’ propelling their way into the right course of dancefloor mayhem and a loaded gig-schedule to please the cult-like Subculture army of fans, John’s showing he’s more than capable of dealing with the number 24 DJ status he currently enjoys. After all his past triumphs, it’s time to focus on a new project, ‘Subculture 2010’. This 2 x CD will bring you the sound of JOC in the clubs, as its supposed to be – hard and fast from the dancefloor.
Another tight double mix of the distinctive Subculture sound, travelling from the far edge of tech-trance to the deeper end of prog-trance and back up to the melodic energetic trance he is known best for. ‘Subculture 2010’ presents you an exclusive ride into the sounds of Thomas Bronzwaer, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Nick Sentience, Gareth Emery, W&W, Neal Scarborough, Ummet Ozcan and of course John O’Callaghan himself. This is one for the collection.

Disc 1
01 Mark Leanings – Alaska (Intro Mix)
02 Sly One vs Jurrane – Everything To Me
03 Luke Terry feat. Kerry Leva – Arpora (John O’Callaghan Remix)
04 Jorn van Deynhoven & Temple One – Halo (Jorn van Deynhoven Mix)
05 Phillip Alpha & Daniel Kandi – Sticks & Stones
06 Ehren Stowers – Ascent
07 Gareth Emery feat. Lucy Saunders – Sanctuary (Sean Tyas Remix)
08 John O’Callaghan vs Neptune Project – Rhea
09 Orla Feeney – Lesson Learned (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
10 John O’Callaghan – Desert Orchid
11 Mark Leanings – Alaska
12 Lustral – I Feel You (John O’Callaghan Remix)
13 Tom Colontonio – Nighthawk
14 Neal Scarborough – Kanya
15 Sophie Sugar – All For You
16 Giuseppe Ottaviani – Lightwaves

Disc 2
01 Thomas Bronzwaer – Collider (Intro Mix)
02 J.O.C. – Botnik
03 Timmy & Tommy – Check This Tilt
04 Judge Jules – Verano Loco (Ummet Ozcan Mix)
05 Jordan Suckley – Jet2 Hell
06 Adam Foley – No Kontrol
07 W&W – Alpha
08 Ronald van Gelderen – Semper Fi (John O’Callaghan Remix)
09 Jon O’Bir feat. Fisher – Found A Way (Joint Operations Centre Remix)
10 Activa vs Revolution 9 – The Fall
11 Bryan Kearney – Mexican Rave (Neal Scarborough Remix)
12 Thomas Bronzwaer – Galaxyrise
13 Ruben de Ronde – Forever In Our Hearts (Tom Colontonio Remix)
14 Robbie Nelson – Up In Smoke
15 Nick Sentience – Nocturnal
16 Giuseppe Ottaviani – Danceology
17 John Askew – To The Floor
18 Bryan Kearney – Goosebumps (Sean Tyas Remix)