Buy on Beatport:
Buy on iTunes:
Listen on Spotify:

This release sends you right back to the early days, where the beloved melody of Three’ N One’s all time classic ‘Reflect’ turned your moments on the floor into everlasting memories. These memories go as far back as the year 1996, with the infancy Love Parade gathering music lovers from all across the globe, bringing back the flower-power feel of the sixties. After re-releasing the track’s original version in the summer of 2009, Armada Music now awaits you with a second flashback to the good old times: The ‘Reflect’ remix package.

With remixes by Jake Dile & D.I.C., Oliver Klein, Acrylite Meets P.D. and 16 C+, Part 2 of the Remixes pack has landed a new remix for everyone’s taste!

1.Reflect (Updated Mix)
2.Reflect (Jake Dile & D.I.C. Remix)
3.Reflect (Oliver Klein 2003 Mix)
4.Reflect (Acrylite Meets P.D. 2003 Mix)
5.Reflect (16C+ Mix)
6.Reflect (Updated Mix Radio Edit)