HOPE is the new album of Third ≡ Party. Check it out here: https://ThirdParty.lnk.to/HOPEYA

Stream more Armada Music hits here: https://ArmadaMusicTop100.lnk.to/PLYA
Listen or download: https://ThirdParty.lnk.to/HOPEYA
Subscribe to Armada TV: http://bit.ly/SubscribeArmada

Top-notch Progressive in eleven fold with unmatched catchiness on top. That’s ‘Hope’ to you, us and everyone who knows good music when they hear it. Third Party have gone all out to leave a lasting impression with every single track and this album is what will get you through any day. There’s no life without ‘Hope’ and this superb body of work proves just that.

1. Without You
2. Live Forever
3. Veins
4. Guiding Light ft. Fran Garcia
5. Arrival
6. Waiting
7. Get Back
8. Lions In The Wild ft. Martin Garrix
9. Hurt
10. Have No Fear
11. Everyday Of My Life (VIP mix)

Connect with Armada Music