We’re proud to welcome Quintino as our artist spotlight in Spinnin’ Sessions episode #369!

Tracklist: https://www.1001tracklists.com/tracklist/1klxkctt/spinnin-spinnin-sessions-369-2020-06-04.html
1. Vintage Culture, Adam K – Deep Inside Of Me (feat. MKLA) [Sofi Tukker Remix]
2. Lulleaux & Strobe – Limbo
3. [TUNE OF THE WEEK] Tungevaag – Make You Happy
4. GAWP – Moon
5. Joeski – From The Top
6. URBØI – Soul Groove (Con Su Mismo Extended Remix)
7. [ARTIST SPOTLIGHT] Quintino – Get You Home
8. SWACQ – Work My Body
9. Thomas Feelman – Fast Life
10. [TALENT POOL] Trace – Bones
11. Zookëper & Reebs – Good Time
12. AC Slater – Stand Up
13. Nitti Gritti – All In (feat. Jimmy Levy)
14. [FAN REQUEST] Charge – SLVR | by Vincent Smith
15. DIM3NSION – Witcher
16. Gabri Ponte x Jerome – Lonely
17. Jewelz & Sparks – Django
18. [SPINNIN CLASSIC] R3hab – A Night In (EDC Orlando 2012 Anthem)

Follow the Spinnin’ Sessions playlist on Spotify: https://spoti.fi/12o2PJk
Follow the Spinnin’ Records Top 100 Playlist on Spotify: https://spoti.fi/1EoOXnh

Connect with Spinnin’ Sessions:

Get YOUR track featured in Spinnin’ Sessions by submitting it here: https://www.spinninrecords.com/talentpool/

Make sure to subscribe to Spinnin’ Records: http://bit.do/spinnintv
..and turn on notifications to stay updated with all new uploads!🔔

Join our Spinnin’ Records Top 100 Playlist ► https://spinninrecords.lnk.to/top100!YT

The Spinnin’ Records YouTube channel is the home for all music videos of the world’s leading dance record label!

We feature the latest music videos by Spinnin’ artists like Oliver Heldens, Sam Feldt, KSHMR, Ummet Ozcan, Blasterjaxx, Merk & Kremont, Timmy Trumpet, Tujamo, Alok, Curbi, Mike Williams, Lucas & Steve, Throttle and many, many more! Expect daily uploads of official music videos, lyric videos and official audio across genres like dance, house, electro house, future house, deep house, big room and trap.

Follow Spinnin’ Records: