We’re proud to welcome Sophie Francis as our artist spotlight in Spinnin’ Sessions episode #363!

Tracklist: https://www.1001tracklists.com/tracklist/dbn091t/spinnin-spinnin-sessions-363-2020-04-23.html
1. JeeCee – Milavain (Sam Feldt Edit)
2. Nora En Pure & Lika Morgan – In The Air Tonight (Sons Of Maria Remix).
3. Cato Anaya & RSAM – Tu Tambor (feat. Totó La Momposina) [Kryder Mix]
4. [TUNE OF THE WEEK] Joe Stone X Four Of Diamonds – Superstar
6. KSHMR x Sak Noel – Bruk It Down (feat. TxTHEWAY)
5. Nitti Gritti – All In (Feat. Jimmy Levy)
7. [ARTIST SPOTLIGHT] Sophie Francis – A-Freak-A
8. Afrojack – All Night (feat. Ally Brooke) [Chico Rose Remix]
9. The Him – Tragic (feat. Amber Van Day)
10. Funkin Matt – White House
11. Tungevaag – Peru (LUM!X Remix)
12. [FAN REQUEST] Merk & Kremont – Sushi | by Chess
13. URBØI – Soul Groove
14. Debonair Samir – Samir’s Theme (Tujamo Remix)
15. [ID Leak] ID – Rump
16. Bougenvilla – Stranger Things
17. Mike Williams X Curbi – Take Me There
18. [SPINNIN CLASSIC] Carlos – The Silmarillia Remixes (4 Strings Remix)

Follow the Spinnin’ Sessions playlist on Spotify: https://spoti.fi/12o2PJk
Follow the Spinnin’ Records Top 100 Playlist on Spotify: https://spoti.fi/1EoOXnh

Connect with Spinnin’ Sessions:

Get YOUR track featured in Spinnin’ Sessions by submitting it here: https://www.spinninrecords.com/talentpool/

Make sure to subscribe to Spinnin’ Records: http://bit.do/spinnintv
..and turn on notifications to stay updated with all new uploads!🔔

Join our Spinnin’ Records Top 100 Playlist ► https://spinninrecords.lnk.to/top100!YT

The Spinnin’ Records YouTube channel is the home for all music videos of the world’s leading dance record label!

We feature the latest music videos by Spinnin’ artists like Oliver Heldens, Sam Feldt, KSHMR, Ummet Ozcan, Blasterjaxx, Merk & Kremont, Timmy Trumpet, Tujamo, Alok, Curbi, Mike Williams, Lucas & Steve, Throttle and many, many more! Expect daily uploads of official music videos, lyric videos and official audio across genres like dance, house, electro house, future house, deep house, big room and trap.

Follow Spinnin’ Records: