It’s almost the end of the year, so we present you two special editions of Spinnin Sessions Radio, looking back on some of the best tracks of 2019. First up, the ‘2019 Rewind Pt.1 – Best of Spinnin’ Records’, an hour long mix with highlights from the main Spinnin’ label. Enjoy!

1. Sam Feldt – Post Malone (feat. RANI)
2. Joe Stone – Bug A Boo
3. Yves V – We Got That Cool (feat. Afrojack & Icona Pop)
4. Chemical Surf & Dubdisko – I Wanna Do
5. EDX & Amba Shepherd – Off The Grid
6. Vintage Culture, Fancy Inc – In The Dark
7. Chico Rose – Sad (feat. Afrojack)
8. Redondo vs. Rockefeller – Pretty Baby
9. JYYE – Stop And Listen (feat. JEX)
10. SLVR – Mama Afrika
11. Kideko – What Is It
12. Tujamo – Candy On The Dancefloor
13. Lucas & Steve x Deepend – Long Way Home
14. LUM!X, Gabry Ponte – Monster
15. Dzeko vs. Riggi & Piros – Heaven (feat. Veronica)
16. Triple M, BRAUNFUFEL& Danny Leax – Treasured Memories
17. Jay Hardway – Aliens
18. Hardwell & Quintino – Reckless
19. S.A.M. – Fury’s Laughter
20. Alok & Timmy Trumpet – Metaphor
21. Hälder – 365

Follow the Spinnin’ Sessions playlist on Spotify:
Follow the Spinnin’ Records Top 100 Playlist on Spotify:

Connect with Spinnin’ Sessions:

Get YOUR track featured in Spinnin’ Sessions by submitting it here:

Make sure to subscribe to Spinnin’ Records:
..and turn on notifications to stay updated with all new uploads!🔔

Join our Spinnin’ Records Top 100 Playlist ►!YT

The Spinnin’ Records YouTube channel is the home for all music videos of the world’s leading dance record label!

We feature the latest music videos by Spinnin’ artists like Oliver Heldens, Sam Feldt, KSHMR, Ummet Ozcan, Blasterjaxx, Merk & Kremont, Timmy Trumpet, Tujamo, Alok, Curbi, Mike Williams, Lucas & Steve, Throttle and many, many more! Expect daily uploads of official music videos, lyric videos and official audio across genres like dance, house, electro house, future house, deep house, big room and trap.

Follow Spinnin’ Records: