We’re proud to welcome Kim Kaey as our artist spotlight in Spinnin’ Sessions episode #338!

Tracklist: https://www.1001tracklists.com/tracklist/1ymddbbk/spinnin-spinnin-sessions-338-2019-10-31.html
1. Bram Fidder – Bentley
2. Evokings – Stairs
3. Corey James & Marcus Santoro – Save Me (feat. Nino Lucarelli)
4. [TUNE OF THE WEEK] Lucas & Steve – Perfect
5. Trobi – Looking For Somebody
6. Josh Charm – Desolate
7. [ARTIST SPOTLIGHT] Kim Kaey – The One
8. David Tort & Markem – Spectrum
9. [TALENTPOOL] ASOX & Reverse Prime – Bouncer
10. Chico Rose – Sad (feat. Afrojack) [VIZE Remix]
11. Marc Benjamin & RayRay – Pop N Rewind
12. [FAN REQUEST] Mike Williams x Mesto – Wait another day | by Lory
13. Notion – Hooked
14. Softest Hard – Matrix
15. Hälder – In My Head
16. NERVO & Skazi – Faded
17. Jay Hardway – Wild Mind (feat. Tiffany Blom)
18. [SPINNIN CLASSIC] Afrojack – Rock The House

Follow the Spinnin’ Sessions playlist on Spotify: https://spoti.fi/12o2PJk
Follow the Spinnin’ Records Top 100 Playlist on Spotify: https://spoti.fi/1EoOXnh

Connect with Spinnin’ Sessions:

Get YOUR track featured in Spinnin’ Sessions by submitting it here: https://www.spinninrecords.com/talentpool/

Make sure to subscribe to Spinnin’ Records: http://bit.do/spinnintv
..and turn on notifications to stay updated with all new uploads!🔔

Join our Spinnin’ Records Top 100 Playlist ► https://spinninrecords.lnk.to/top100!YT

The Spinnin’ Records YouTube channel is the home for all music videos of the world’s leading dance record label!

We feature the latest music videos by Spinnin’ artists like Oliver Heldens, Sam Feldt, KSHMR, Ummet Ozcan, Blasterjaxx, Merk & Kremont, Timmy Trumpet, Tujamo, Alok, Curbi, Mike Williams, Lucas & Steve, Throttle and many, many more! Expect daily uploads of official music videos, lyric videos and official audio across genres like dance, house, electro house, future house, deep house, big room and trap.

Follow Spinnin’ Records: