We’re proud to welcome Tujamo & Lukas Vane as our artist spotlight in Spinnin’ Sessions episode #332!

Tracklist: https://www.1001tracklists.com/tracklist/pmz56n9/spinnin-spinnin-sessions-332-2019-09-19.html
1. GODAMN & Castion – Temple
2. Keanu Silva x Mo Falk – You Got The Love
3. Calvin Logue & Exit 11 – Stay With Me
4. [TUNE OF THE WEEK] Chico Rose – Sad (feat. Afrojack)
5. Sam Feldt – Post Malone (feat. RANI) [Pharien Remix]
6. Ian Carey – Keep On Rising (OFFAIAH Remix)
7. [ARTIST SPOTLIGHT] Tujamo & Lukas Vane – Drop It
8. Yves V – We Got That Cool (feat. Afrojack & Icona Pop) [Carta Remix]
9. [TALENTPOOL] N Effect – I Like
10. Charmes – Crack It
11. Madison Mars – Back 2 Underground
12. [FAN REQUEST] Mike Williams ft. Brēzy – Don’t Hurt | by Abhijeet Ingale
13. New World Sound – Outta My Head (feat. J2 & Sara Phillips)
14. Robbie Mendez – F!RE
15. Raven & Kreyn – Tear It
16. Shinovi – Voyager
17. Blasterjaxx – Blackout
18. [SPINNIN CLASSIC] Bingo Players – Cry (Just A Little)

Follow the Spinnin’ Sessions playlist on Spotify: https://spoti.fi/12o2PJk
Follow the Spinnin’ Records Top 100 Playlist on Spotify: https://spoti.fi/1EoOXnh

Connect with Spinnin’ Sessions:

Get YOUR track featured in Spinnin’ Sessions by submitting it here: https://www.spinninrecords.com/talentpool/

Make sure to subscribe to Spinnin’ Records: http://bit.do/spinnintv
..and turn on notifications to stay updated with all new uploads!🔔

Join our Spinnin’ Records Top 100 Playlist ► https://spinninrecords.lnk.to/top100!YT

The Spinnin’ Records YouTube channel is the home for all music videos of the world’s leading dance record label!

We feature the latest music videos by Spinnin’ artists like Oliver Heldens, Sam Feldt, KSHMR, Ummet Ozcan, Blasterjaxx, Merk & Kremont, Timmy Trumpet, Tujamo, Alok, Curbi, Mike Williams, Lucas & Steve, Throttle and many, many more! Expect daily uploads of official music videos, lyric videos and official audio across genres like dance, house, electro house, future house, deep house, big room and trap.

Follow Spinnin’ Records: