We’re proud to welcome Sikdope as our artist spotlight in Spinnin’ Sessions episode #326!

1. BLR & Rob Styles – Symmetry (feat. Tiggi Hawke)
2. Marten Hørger x Neon Steve – Church
3. Chocolate Puma & Antranig – Blam!
4. [TUNE OF THE WEEK] Hardwell & Quintino – Reckless
5. EDX – Stay (Club Mix)
6. Lucas & Steve x Deepend – Long Way Home (The Intern Remix)
7. [ARTIST SPOTLIGHT] Sikdope – Party (feat. Lil Debbie)
8. Jay Hardway – Counting Sheep
9. Promise Land – Aurora
10. Disco Fries – Family Affair
11. ASCO – We Come Alive (feat. Reptile Room)
12. [FAN REQUEST] Garmiani – Barraca | by Eduardo Herrera
13. VINNE, Kohen – Feelings
14. Dirty Palm – Find Our Way (feat. Chandler Blasé)
15. Jinaction – Walidwipa
16. Justin Mylo & Reggio – More Of Your Love
18. [SPINNIN CLASSIC] Michael Calfan – Nobody Does It Better

Follow the Spinnin’ Sessions playlist on Spotify: https://spoti.fi/12o2PJk
Follow the Spinnin’ Records Top 100 Playlist on Spotify: https://spoti.fi/1EoOXnh

Connect with Spinnin’ Sessions:

Get YOUR track featured in Spinnin’ Sessions by submitting it here: https://www.spinninrecords.com/talentpool/

Make sure to subscribe to Spinnin’ Records: http://bit.do/spinnintv
..and turn on notifications to stay updated with all new uploads!🔔

Join our Spinnin’ Records Top 100 Playlist ► https://spinninrecords.lnk.to/top100!YT

The Spinnin’ Records YouTube channel is the home for all music videos of the world’s leading dance record label!

We feature the latest music videos by Spinnin’ artists like Oliver Heldens, Sam Feldt, KSHMR, Ummet Ozcan, Blasterjaxx, Merk & Kremont, Timmy Trumpet, Tujamo, Alok, Curbi, Mike Williams, Lucas & Steve, Throttle and many, many more! Expect daily uploads of official music videos, lyric videos and official audio across genres like dance, house, electro house, future house, deep house, big room and trap.

Follow Spinnin’ Records: