Promise Land & Junior Black present Noise. Download NOW on Beatport:

Promise Land keeps on delivering the goodies! Now in collaboration with Junior Black on DOORN. ‘Noise’ is a powerful electro/progressive hybrid, taking the best parts from each genre – nasty bass lines from electro and awesome melodies from progressive – to create absolute dance floor mayhem!

Hardwell : ‘Suppored in my radioshow’
David Guetta : ‘This is hot! Supported in my radioshow and at TomorrowWorld’
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike : ‘Played in our radioshow’
Afrojack : ‘Love the drop!’
Dada Life : ‘Played in our radioshow’Sebastian Ingrosso : ‘Straight to my record box!’
Sander van Doorn : ‘Played in my Identity radioshow’
R3hab : ‘Played in my radioshow’
Danny Howard / BBCR1 : ‘Played in my BBCR1 Dance Anthems show!’

The Spinnin’ Records YouTube channel is the home for all music videos of the world’s leading dance record label!

We feature the latest music videos by Spinnin’ artists like Oliver Heldens, Sam Feldt, KSHMR, Ummet Ozcan, Blasterjaxx, Merk & Kremont, Timmy Trumpet, Tujamo, Alok, Curbi, Mike Williams, Lucas & Steve and many, many more! Expect daily uploads of official music videos, lyric videos and artwork videos across genres like dance, house, electro house, future house, deep house, big room and trap.

Make sure to subscribe to Spinnin’ Records:
..and turn on notifications to stay updated with all new uploads!🔔

Follow Spinnin’ Records: