Download in iTunes (world excl. Canada / USA) :

Download in iTunes (Canada / USA) :

Trance Hits of the Summer 2009

Before you head off on holiday, take a moment to check out this summer-minded package! Upgrade your collection with 20 of the biggest hits of this summer, and 5 ultimate classics that translate the sunny moments of the past into glorious moments of pleasure today. On ‘Trance Hits of the Summer 2009’ Armin’s ‘Never Say Never’, Josh Gabriel’s ‘Rubber’, Markus Schulz’ ‘The New World’ and numerous other biggies, send some warm chills down your spine.

1. Armin van Buuren feat. Jacquine Never Say Never
2. Markus Schulz The New World
3. Dakota Chinook
4. Andy Moor Faces
5. Push feat. Sir Adrian This Place
6. DaFresh Yesterday
7. Sunlounger (feat. Kyler England) Change Your Mind (Dance Version)
8. Signum Come Around again 2009
9. Simone Anes Children (album only in GSA)
10. Dash Berlin Man on The Run (Nic Chagall mix)
11. Claudia Cazacu Freefalling
12. Josh Gabriel – Rubber
13. Paul Webster Istanbul
14. Ohmna feat. Nurlaila key of Life
15. Roger Shah & tenishia Youre so cool
16. DJ Yvan Adagio for strings 2009
17. Orjan Nilsen Moving
18. Claud9 Rain
19. 8Wonders the Lift off
20. Sophie Sugar Besides
21. Yahel Devotion (Armin van Buuren Remix)
22. Insigma Ruben choose one
23. Pulser My religion
24. Signum Coming on Strong (DJ Tiesto Remix)
25. Mark Otten Mushroom Therapy (Armin van Buuren Remix)

North America Track 1 & 2:

1. Richard Verschuren Orbital
2. Eddie sender Call For Justice

For more information visit: