Download here:

After full focus on Miami, Ibiza, Amsterdam and Toronto, Markus Schulz announces the new clubbing Mecca with a two disk ode to Las Vegas – the city where anything really can happen. A fitting source of inspiration to the man that has seen big things happen to him over the past few years. The current number 8 DJ in the critically acclaimed DJ Mag Top 100 was chosen ‘Best American DJ’ at the IDMA’s, saw his ‘Do You Dream’ and ‘The New World’ become the official anthems of two major events, unleashed his Dakota alias with the ‘Thoughts Become Things’ album and kept his speed by clocking one fabulous gig after another. Anything does happen to Markus Schulz.
For Markus Schulz, Las Vegas has been one of the most influential and inspirational cities he has played over the past 12 months. Markus:”Las Vegas has been a big part of my year. When it came time to pick the next city in the series, it was the first one that came to me. There is this vibe in Vegas that anything is possible. Like the cab driver can hit the million dollar jackpot and tomorrow be living like a king. I wanted to bring the bling-bling, the over the top vibe that I feel every time I go there, to my compilation.”
Bling-bling may not be the first thing you associate ‘Las Vegas ’10’ with, but a selection of deep proggy beats and warm melodic infusions of trance might do. Chunky, fresh tracks by upcoming talents like Shogun, Skytech and Ummet Ozcan set forth the Las Vegas sound and mingle amongst the unreleased but 2010-defining tracks by names such as Max Graham, Mike Foyle, Arnej and Markus himself under his Dakota alias. With ‘Las Vegas ’10’, Markus Schulz shows that what happens in Vegas, doesn’t always have to stay there.
Disc 1
01 Clinch – Rain
02 Torin Schmitt feat. Ryan Merchant – Follow
03 ElSandro – Style Fusion (Jessus Progressivo Mix)
04 Dakota – Chinook (Afterhours Mix)
05 Rex Mundi – Opera Of Northern Ocean
06 Mike Foyle – Blossom
07 Veselin Tasev – Pacific Waves (Evgeny Bardyuzha Remix)
08 Mr. Pit – Simplicity
09 Karanda – On Hold
10 Arnej – Ping Pong
11 Phynn presents Binary Star – The Halo Effect
12 Norin & Rad – Always A New Day
13 Thomas Cresine – Daimyo
14 Anton Firtich feat. Victoria Mazze – Meant To Be Free
Disc 2
01 Dakota – Sin City (Intro Mix)
02 Skytech – Comet
03 Julian Vincent feat. Cathy Burton – Here For Me (Mark Otten Extended Mix)
04 Re-Ward vs Dr Willis – Maaybe (tyDi’s Stadium Mix)
05 David Forbes – Katsu
06 Arnej – They Need Us
07 Max Graham feat. Neev Kennedy – Sun In The Winter
08 Trilucid – Departures (Yuri Kane Remix)
09 Robert Burian feat. Zdenka Predna – You (Club Mix)
10 Mr. Pit – This Room Is Not Big Enough
11 Wilson, Smallwood & Ingram – Koko
12 Ummet Ozcan – Next Phase (Phase 1 Mix)
13 Mike Foyle presents Statica – Deadly Nightshade (Phynn Remix)
14 Beat Service meets Tucandeo feat. Manon Polare – Waiting For The Sun
15 Shogun – Connected
For more information visit: