Download here:

As the lights fade and the volume rises, the dance scene awakes. They gather in big groups to share their belief, no matter what nationality or ethnicity. Theyre all here for the same reason. Music is the unifying factor, an unspoken language common to all. Dash Berlin welcomes you to the nocturnal society. Dash Berlin:We are all connected by sound. The place where we celebrate tonight, is our United Destination 2010.

The Dash Berlin sound has reached deep into the heart of the dance scene and far across the EDM places of this world. It all started three years ago, when first single Till The Sky Falls Down turned the heads and popped the ears. Today, front man Jeffrey Suttorius is the proud owner of Aropa Records and looks back to a slew of chart-scorching releases, such as Man On The Run and Waiting. Both tracks are nominated for this years International Dance Music Awards and can be found on the Dash Berlin debut artist album The New Daylight. Following in 2010, we find the first Dash Berlin mix-compilation, United Destination 2010.

Dash Berlin mixed and compiled United Destination 2010 with the thought in mind that every single member of the dance society shares one particular passion. Its that feeling of togetherness, of being one, that shaped this album. Driven by the sound, we all go to the one place where its all about the music: the United Destination 2010. With the true Dash Berlin sound as their guide, listeners will be taken in at the very moment they press play. Exclusive tracks, new remixes and a diverse sound will take them on a journey to one and the same destination: United Destination 2010.

01 Marcus Schössow & Andy Duguid feat. Emma Hewitt – Light
02 DNS Project feat. Johanna – Mindful (Progressive Dub Mix)
03 Rory Gallagher – Dark Side Of The Sun (MaRLo Remix)
04 Mike Shiver & Aruna – Everywhere You Are (Timmo Juuti Mix)
05 Steve Brian – La Gomera (Cressida Remix)
06 Shogun feat. Hannah Ray – Nadia
07 Suncatcher feat. Aneym – Underneath My Skin (Ken Loi Dub)
08 Anhken – Green Line (Ronski Speed Remix)
09 Alexander Popov – Metropolis
10 Dash Berlin feat. Susana – Wired (Dash Berlins Reykjavik Remix)
11 Rank 1 vs Jochen Miller – The Great Escape
12 Dash Berlin – Surround Me
13 Paul Webster feat. Angelic Amanda – Time (Sean Tyas Dub Mix)
14 Hoyaa – Rising Star

01 Espen Gulbrandsen vs DJ Julian Vincent feat. Maria Nayler – Perfect Sky (Hodel Remix)
02 Paul Trainer – Elusive
03 John O’Callaghan – Striker (Ummet Ozcan Remix)
04 Dash Berlin – Never Cry Again (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
05 Ferry Tayle – Trapeze (Daniel Kandi’s Emotional Remix)
06 Nery – Unimaginable
07 Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt – Waiting (Sean Tyas Remix)
08 Roger Shah & Signum – Healesville Sanctuary (Signum Mix)
09 RAM – RAMsterdam
10 Dash Berlin with Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren – Man On The Run
11 Simon Patterson – Miss You
12 Alex Robert – Ethanol
13 Jonas Hornblad & C-Systems – Still Remember (Jonas Hornblad Dub Mix)
14 Luke Terry – Escape From Antarctica
15 Chris Metcalfe – Outback (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)

For more info check: