Download on iTunes:
Get the CD here:

Dance fans have known it for years: when on the look-out for quality electronic dance music, the Perfecto label is the place to go to. Not only is it a haven for those in search of good music, it’s also a true breeding ground for new talent. One of those talents, emerging from the next generation into the superstar DJ of today is Kenneth Thomas. This upcoming talent is next in line to represent the label that’s been going strong for over 2 decades: Perfecto Records. Industrial techno may hail from Detroit, but it didn’t influence the sound of its citizen, Kenneth Thomas. It’s the melodic, emotional fire in music that fuels Thomas’ persistence to grow as an artist. The past six years have seen him exploring the depths of music, releasing over 50 original tracks and remixes. Besides DJ’ing and working in the studio, Kenneth is also A&R manager for Perfecto Records, where he is helping spearhead the renaissance of one of the greatest labels dance music has ever seen. Who other than Kenneth Thomas is at the perfect time and place to reveal the next installment of the ‘Perfecto Presents’ series? ‘Perfecto Presents: Kenneth Thomas’ is a special blend of Perfecto-fit tunes, mixing progressive, trance and everything in between. Kenneth Thomas presents us two discs of pure Perfecto power, with tracks and remixes by the likes of Paul Oakenfold, Sherif, Arty, Jonas Stenberg, Stoneface & Terminal, Kyau & Albert, Poison Pro and of course Kenneth Thomas himself. This two-disc album is a true reflection of the Perfecto sound in full glory.

Disc 1
01 One Brother feat. Frankée – Under The Water (Flip & Simioni Remix / Kenneth Thomas Intro Edit)
02 Spirit Catcher – No Way Out
03 Beckers & Hatfield – CrazE
04 Sherif – Dope Speaker (Dub)
05 Elay Lazutkin – Let’s Take Noise
06 David Tort & Norman Doray – Chase The Sun
07 Pocket 808 feat. Nathan Hudson – Ghostship (Hook N Sling Remix)
08 Kenneth Thomas – Wish You Were Here (Solarity Remix)
09 Kenneth Thomas feat. Colleen Riley – The Heart Speaks
10 Kenneth Thomas feat. Betsy Larkin – Stronger Creature (Dirty Freqs Vox Remix)
11 Steve O & Pete Maguire – Atmosphere
12 Paul Oakenfold feat. Matt Goss – Firefly (Kenneth Thomas Remix)
13 Kenneth Thomas feat. Roberta Harrison & Steven Taetz – Drive
14 Blake – What I Like (Blakes Vocodor Long Reedit)

Disc 2
01 Faarsheed & Beaux-Tech feat. Cari Golden – Daniel (Kenneth Thomas Intro Edit)
02 Elbee – My Life (Peter Luts Mix)
03 Protoculture – Silver
04 Agulo feat. David Berkeley – Fire Sign (Steve Brian’s Original Mix)
05 D-Mad – She Gave Happiness (Arty Remix)
06 Joey V – V Shock (Poison Pro Remix)
07 Kyau & Albert – Painkillers (Club Mix)
08 Stoneface & Terminal – Moment
09 Twin Atlantic – Lightspeed (Michael Woods Remix)
10 Stereo Traffic – God’s Love
11 Jonas Stenberg – Trademark
12 Kenneth Thomas feat. Nikki Robson – Leaving London (Respect to SR Original Mix)
13 Kenneth Thomas & Jaidene Veda – Breakthrough vs All I Have (Kenneth Thomas vs Oliver Smith mashup)