Don’t forget to cast your DJMAG vote for W&W:
Download on iTunes:
Download on Beatport:
Listen on Spotify:
Check this item on

Follow us:

They’re the hottest duo in EDM right now. The undisputed kings of the booming bass from the next generation. They are W&W! And they’ve got you something brand new, the monthly ‘Mainstage Top 10’.

Filled with their personal favourites and road-tested highlights, the first pack brings you the tunes of Rick Mitchells, Husman, Armin van Buuren, KhoMha, Emma Hewitt and of course the smashing collab of W&W with Ummet Ozcan, ‘The Code’! Turn up the volume and enjoy the ride!


Husman – Ultra (Original Mix) (06:30)
W&W & Ummet Ozcan – The Code (Original Mix) (05:14)
Christian Burns, Paul Oakenfold & JES – As We Collide (Orjan Nilsen Remix) (06:50)
W&W – Lift Off! (Original Mix) (05:00)
Fisherman & Hawkins – Apache (Original Mix) (08:00)
Rick Mitchells – Sub Zero (Original Mix) (05:28)
Armin van Buuren feat. Fiora – Waiting For The Night (Clinton VanSciver Extended Mix) (04:33)
Emma Hewitt – Rewind (Mikkas Remix) (06:02)
KhoMha – Vapor (Original Mix) (06:46)
Mark van Dale with Enrico – Water Verve (Leon Bolier Remix) (05:31)