Download on iTunes:
Listen on Spotify:
Download on Beatport:
Check this item on

Follow us:

In 2013, we celebrate our 10 year anniversary! Being awarded for ‘Best Global Record Label’ for the fifth year running, we’ve released some of the most outstanding EDM anthems throughout the past 10 years. ’10 Years Armada’ is the series that’ll take all of you back in time — scorching through Armada history! 2004 brings it all back to the early years, with classics by Robert Nickson, Envio, Cern, M.I.K.E., Signum, Arctic Quest and many more.


Mark Otten – Tranquility (Markus Schulz Coldharbour Mix Edit) (04:07)
Signum feat. Anita Kelsey – Come Around Again (Radio Edit) (04:33)
Robert Nickson – Spiral (Radio Edit) (04:34)
Envio – Time To Say Goodbye (Original Mix Edit) (04:20)
Against The Grain – Further (Harry Lemon Mix Edit) (03:43)
V-Lock – Birth Of Light (Radio Edit) (04:06)
Arctic Quest – Offbeat (Radio Edit) (05:16)
Pinkbox Special – Simple (Radio Edit) (04:16)
Cern – The Message (Northern Mix Edit) (06:20)
M.I.K.E. presents Fascinated – Totally Fascinated (M.I.K.E.’s Totally Mix Edit) (04:37)