Listen on Spotify:
Available on iTunes:
Order from

New sounds are about to hit your speakers. It’s time to feed your trance addiction with 100 brand new trancers, reviving your music collection. The Trance 100 series is going strong for more than 2 years, and its third Volume of 2011 is about to hit in! 4 discs, 100 essentials and many, many musical miles of a journey into the sound of today.

Filled to the brim, Trance 100-2011 Vol. 3 provides you all the deep proggy effects, lush melodic flavours and hard-hitting beats. A tight, yet flowing mix presents you the tracks that matter most this season and rock the global dancefloors at the very same moment. Tracks by Armin van Buuren, Paul Oakenfold, Tiesto, Markus Schulz, Dash Berlin and many more! Get your essential trance update now!

01 Lang & Yep feat. Manon Polare – Nevertheless
02 Ali Wilson – Until The Break Of Day
03 The Flyers & Mike Sonar – Because I Wish To
04 Jochen Miller – One Day
05 Klauss Goulart – Turbulence
06 Skytech – Sirens
07 Orjan Nilsen – The Mule
08 tyDi feat. Tania Zygar – Why Do I Care? (Clashback Remix)
09 Max Graham – Out Of The Fire
10 Armin van Buuren feat. Nadia Ali – Feels So Good (Jochen Miller Remix)
11 Avernus – Sirya (Mike Foyle Remix)
12 Jan Martin feat. Hysteria! – Save Me Now (Beat Service Proglifting Remix)
13 Brave – The Muse
14 Suncatcher & Mihai M pres. Starshifters – Phobia (Broning Remix)
15 Tritonal feat. Meredith Call – Broken Down (Shogun Remix)