Download on iTunes:
Download on Beatport:
Listen on Spotify:
Check out this item on

Follow us:

Each year in March, dance land heads over to the white shores of Miami, where the Winter Music Conference takes place. Gathering a massive line-up of parties, DJ’s and EDM representatives, it’s the place to be for everyone. With the hottest parties taking place and Armada Music being nominated for the IDMA for ‘Best Global Record Label’, we now present a selection of the must-hears!

Enjoy the tunes of Armin van Buuren & Markus Schulz, Dash Berlin, Paul Oakenfold, W&W, Gabriel & Dresden, Antillas, Audien, Emma Hewitt and many more, representing the hottest tunes of the Miami season!


Armin van Buuren & Markus Schulz – The Expedition – A State Of Trance 600 Anthem (Radio Edit) (02:48)
Markus Schulz – The Spiritual Gateway – Transmission Theme 2013 (Radio Edit) (02:17)
Dash Berlin feat. Chris Madin – Fool For Life (Tomas Heredia Radio Mix) (04:17)
Paul Oakenfold & Matt Goss present The Concrete Sneakers – Touch The Sky (Disfunktion Radio Edit) (03:23)
W&W & Ummet Ozcan – The Code (Radio Edit) (03:13)
Gabriel & Dresden feat. Molly Bancroft – Tracking Treasure Down (Dyro Radio Edit) (04:29)
Andy Moor & Betsie Larkin – Love Again (Andrew Rayel Radio Edit) (03:43)
Heatbeat – Game Over (Radio Edit) (04:01)
Antillas & Dankann – Synapse (Radio Edit) (03:16)
Audien feat. Michael S. – Leaving You (Radio Edit) (03:34)
Christian Burns with Maison & Dragen – Perfectly (Radio Edit) (03:43)
Emma Hewitt – Crucify (MaRLo Radio Edit) (04:10)
Fisherman & Hawkins – Apache (Radio Edit) (03:49)
Swolenbeatz – Showtime (Radio Edit) (03:08)
Husman – Ultra (Radio Edit) (03:03)