Listen on Spotify:
Download on Beatport:
Download on iTunes:

Providing you with classy, deep prog-house for years, the ‘Proghouse’ series continues its musical journey in 2012! Volume one hits full throttle, with tracks by Matt Lange, Way Out West, Karim Shaker, Blake Jarrell, Bjornberg, 16 Bit Lolitas and many, many more!


Blake Jarrell feat. Michael S. – Say What You Will (Dohr & Mangold Remix) (07:07)
Bjornberg – Absolut (Original Mix) (05:48)
16 Bit Lolitas – The Rise (Original Mix) (09:04)
Karim Shaker – A Leap Of Faith (Vulcan Boen Remix) (08:17)
Way Out West – Surrender (Henry Saiz Remix) (09:07)
Omnia presents Ain Mo – The Tune [Omnia presents Ain Mo] (Original Mix) (06:00)
Mischa Daniels & Sandro Monte feat. J-Son – Simple Man (Sandro Monte & Andres Cabrera Rework) (05:52)
Matt Lange feat. Kerry Leva – Anywhere With You Is Home (Dub Mix) (08:36)
J-C – Free (StoneBridge Re-FX) (05:19)
W&W & Mark Sixma – Twist (Rick Mitchells & Bas van Essen Remix) (05:04)
Eddie Middle-Line – Sunset Feel (DubVision Remix) (06:07)
Gafry & More – D Camera (Original Mix) (07:08)
Francesco Pico & Eelke Kleijn – On the Fly (Original Mix) (07:33)
The Nightstylers feat. Dan Brown – The More I See (Instrumental Mix) (07:20)
Dulac & Dubois feat. Szen – Turning (Dave-PL Remix) (04:36)