Download on iTunes:
Listen on Spotify:
Download on Beatport:
Check this item on

Follow us:

The fourth Volume of the Planet Chill series lands, once again bursting with essential down-tempo and lounge tunes, handpicked by the legendary German DJ/producer and label-owner York. 20 classics and future favourites, by the likes of Anthanasia, Sunlounger, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Asheni and many more.


Giuseppe Ottaviani – Angel (Extended Version) (04:13)
Chris Wonderful – With You Forever (Original Mix) (06:53)
Sylvermay – Never Forget (Original Mix) (04:35)
Eigenart – We Are (Original Mix) (06:16)
Andy Prinz – Unborn Life (Original Mix) (06:40)
Andrea Mazza & Max Denoise – State Of Soul (Max Denoise Chill Out Mix) (06:17)
Asheni – Silver Tainted Truth (Original Mix) (05:35)
Sunlounger & Zara Taylor – Try To Be Love (Chillout Mix) (05:56)
One Man Ahead feat. Nikki Saletta – 1000 Memories (Chill Out Mix) (06:23)
Seven24 & Soty – Miss You (Original Mix) (03:28)
Mario Hammer & Asheni – Heaven (Original Mix) (07:51)
Peter Martin presents Anthanasia – Perfect Wave 2012 (Ambient Mix) (03:32)
Flexrev & Pida – Adriatic See (Original Mix) (05:36)
DHamma – Watcha Gonna Do (Planet Chill Mix) (05:19)
One Man Ahead feat. Nikki Saletta – Lover In The Sea (Chill Out Mix) (04:22)
York feat. Angie Ott – Circles In The Sand (Original Mix) (05:28)
Grooveprofessor – Tears Like Rain (Original Mix) (04:00)
Asheni & Hammer – Nonsensical (Original Mix) (06:37)
Sylvermay – Dream On (Original Mix) (03:49)
Johannes Werner & Marco Torrance – Audiogenic (Ambient Therapy Mix) (05:17)