Download on iTunes:
Download on Beatport:
Listen on Spotify:
Check this item on

Follow us:

With more than 30 years of experience in the music business and DJ industry, Paul Oakenfold is a living legend. The label-owner of the unrivalled Perfecto label now presents his ‘Best of 2012’ selection. After serving his favourite tunes each month with the successful DJ Box series, the ‘Best of’ edition presents tunes by the likes of Cold Blue, Antillas, Matt Nash, John O’Callaghan, Tom Fall & Ben Nicky and of course Paul Oakenfold himself! A must-have!


Antillas feat. Fiora – Damaged (Breaks Mix) (02:51)
Richard Beynon & Yanik Coen – Metronome (Original Mix) (07:03)
Matt Nash – Close Your Eyes (Original Mix) (05:17)
Cold Blue – Coconut (Original Mix) (07:07)
Poncho feat. Paul Oakenfold & Maxi Trusso – Please Me (Paul Oakenfold Remix) (06:20)
Will Atkinson presents Darkboy – Darker Shades Of Black (Blazer Remix) (05:43)
Tom Fall & Ben Nicky – Hammer (Original Mix) (06:06)
Solarstone feat. Alex Karweit – Breakaway (Solarstone’s Phuture Mix) (09:12)
Paul Oakenfold – Full Moon Party (Thomas Datt Remix) (08:11)
John O’Callaghan feat. Audrey Gallagher – Big Sky (Ben Gold Festival Remix) (06:54)
Paul Oakenfold – Come Together (Original Mix) (07:57)