Download on iTunes:
Listen on Spotify:
Download on Beatport:
Check this item on

Follow us:

Markus Schulz is a man on a mission. A mission to find the most outstanding tracks to rock his sets and radio show. You’ll find his monthly selection in the beloved ‘Global DJ Broadcast Top 20′ pack, bursting with essential highlights. Enjoy Markus’ personal favourites, approved by the GDJB listeners, with January presenting the tunes of Rex Mundi, Wellenrausch, Danilo Ercole, Purple Stories, Ben Gold, Oliver Lieb, Elevation and many more!


Markus Schulz feat. Ana Diaz – Nothing Without Me (Markus Schulz Return To Coldharbour Remix) (08:05)
Rex Mundi – Bella Monaco (Original Mix) (08:36)
Wellenrausch – Million Miles To Run (Phynn Remix) (08:07)
Matthew Peterson – Stingray (Styller Remix) (07:13)
Danilo Ercole – Profundo (Original Mix) (06:22)
Lange – Destination Anywhere (Radio Edit) (04:07)
Wellenrausch – Echoes In The Night (Gai Barone Demode Remix) (08:42)
Rex Mundi – Steaming Waterfalls (Original Mix) (07:27)
Planet Perfecto – Bullet In The Gun (Gary Maguire Remix) (07:47)
Markus Schulz feat. Seri – Love Rain Down (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix) (07:22)
Ilya Malyuev – Sleepless Summer Night (Original Mix) (07:03)
Purple Stories – Close Your Eyes (Basil O’Glue Remix) (07:34)
Raneem & Aaron Camz – Generator (Original Mix) (07:10)
Ben Gold feat. The Glass Child – Fall With Me (Radio Edit) (03:50)
Yuri Kane feat. Jeza – Love Comes (Original Mix) (07:39)
Oliver Lieb – Collider (Solee Remix) (09:20)
RAM presents Gecko – Departures (Original Mix) (06:04)
Susana & Ronski Speed – Winter Song (Original Mix) (06:31)
Stoneface & Terminal – Green Velvet (Club Mix) (07:15)
Store N Forward – Roses (Club Mix) (07:38)
Elevation – Biscayne (Original Mix – Classic Bonus Track) (07:58)