Download on iTunes:
Download on Beatport:

The successful monthly download packs of Markus Schulz continue the musical path into 2012. With no less than 20 highlights of his weekly radio show Global DJ Broadcast, the Top 10 DJ of the world presents his personal and the crowd’s favourites. In January 2012, he kicks in with the tunes of Basil O’Glue, Boom Jinx, Three Drives, Danilo Ercole, Suncrucaders, Armin van Buuren and many more!


Markus Schulz – Digital Madness – Transmission 2011 Theme (Original Mix) (08:35)
Basil O’Glue – Realm Of Mind (Original Mix) (06:38)
Boom Jinx feat. Justine Suissa – Phoenix From The Flames (Club Mix Edit) (04:00)
Johnny Yono – Fairfax (Original Mix) (06:54)
Three Drives – Greece 2000 – Letting You Go (Markus Schulz Big Room Remix) (06:03)
Grube & Hovsepian – Torque (Original Mix) (06:38)
Basil O’Glue – Molech (Original Mix) (06:10)
Erick Strong – Payback (Aaron Camz Remix) (07:01)
Wellenrausch – Shape Of Berlin (Original Mix) (08:02)
T4L – Like A Chord (Original Mix) (06:24)
Danilo Ercole – Water That Birds Don’t Drink (Original Mix) (07:45)
Re:Locate vs Robert Nickson – Resource (Original Mix) (07:22)
Anhken & Les – You Take Forever To Say Nothing (Original Mix Edit) (04:21)
Suncrusaders – Oceanic (Original Mix) (07:31)
Mario Hammer feat. Asheni – Life Before The Earthquake (Dennis Sheperd Mix) (07:12)
Armin van Buuren presents Gaia – Stellar – Armin van Buuren presents Gaia (Original Mix) (07:34)
Felipe Wrechiski – December Dawn (Original Mix) (07:32)
Progressers – Tears Of Joy (Alternative Mix) (08:12)
Aureal – Black Ice (Original Mix) (08:32)
Broning – The Island Of Happiness (Original Mix) (08:20)
Elevation – Blinding Truth – Classic Bonus Track (Original Mix) (07:50)