Download on iTunes:
Listen on Spotify:
Check out this item on

Follow us:

Nominated for 5 International Dance Music Awards and already having the ‘Best American DJ’ title in his pocket, 2013 is off to a good start for Markus Schulz. The label-owner of the successful Coldharbour Recordings and mastermind behind the Global DJ Broadcast show brings his fans another Top 20 of personal favourites. A must-have for fans, including tunes by Fisherman & Hawkins, M.I.K.E., Jerome Isma-Ae, Solarstone and of course Markus himself!

Markus Schulz feat. Ana Diaz – Nothing Without Me (Beat Service Remix) (07:12)
Fisherman & Hawkins – Apache (Original Mix) (08:00)
Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic vs Broning – Relict (Basil O’Glue & Styller Remix) (07:10)
Jace Williams – Open Up (Purple Stories Remix) (06:11)
KhoMha – Dusk Riddles (Original Mix) (05:35)
M.I.K.E. – We Are! (Original Mix) (06:47)
Store N Forward – Manga (Wellenrausch Dark Matter Remix) (09:23)
DJ Tarkan – Sad Story (Original Mix) (09:36)
Tim Besamusca – The Universe In Us (Progressive Mix) (06:12)
Jerome Isma-Ae – Speed (Original Mix) (07:32)
Yura Moonlight – Harrier (Original Mix) (05:32)
MicRoCheep & Mollo – Massive Dynamics (Original Mix) (07:42)
Festen – Give It To Them (Original Mix) (07:09)
Danilo Ercole – London Eye (Original Mix) (08:45)
Stoneface & Terminal – Scuderia (Original Mix) (07:02)
Purple Stories – Close Your Eyes (Original Mix) (07:26)
SkyKeeper – Tornado 2013 (Reload Mix) (07:17)
Microtrauma – Reflection (Original Mix) (08:07)
Damian Wasse – Amnesia (Original Mix) (07:48)
Solarstone vs Scott Bond – 3rd Earth (Max Graham Remix) (06:04)
Starsign – Taurus (Original Mix – Classic Bonus Track) (08:46)