Download on iTunes:
Listen on Spotify:
Download on Beatport:
Check this item on

Follow us:

Giving sound to the next generation of EDM producers and DJ’s, are Finnish duo Maison & Dragen. They have the honour of kicking off the brand new EDM Experience series, with the highlights of the seasons mixed by upcoming talents. Maison & Dragen bring energy, diversity and all must-have tunes of today.


Arty, Nadia Ali & BT – Must Be The Love (Radio Edit) (04:39)
Dabruck & Klein feat. Stella Attar – Light Coming Out Of Your Eyes (Radio Edit) (03:32)
Audien – Sup (Radio Edit) (03:54)
Paul Oakenfold feat. J Hart – Surrender (Maison & Dragen Radio Edit) (03:15)
Maison & Dragen – Rio De Janeiro (Radio Edit) (03:04)
Alex Kunnari feat. Jon Hall – Sweet Melody (Maison & Dragen Remix) (06:39)
Kaz James – Drums (Maison & Dragen Remix) (05:56)
Armin van Buuren – We Are Here To Make Some Noise (Maison & Dragen Edit) (03:30)
Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd – Apollo (Original Mix) (05:11)
tyDi and Maison & Dragen feat. Toni Nielson – Walk On Water (Radio Edit) (03:33)
Maison & Dragen – Hour Of The Wolf (Radio Edit) (03:45)
Heatbeat – Chow Mein (Tangle & Mateusz Radio Edit) (03:27)
Markus Schulz feat. Ana Diaz – Nothing Without Me (Beat Service Radio Edit) (03:56)
W&W – Lift Off! (Radio Edit) (03:03)
Maison & Dragen – EDM Experience 001 (Full Continuous DJ Mix) (69:01.9999)