Listen on Spotify:
Buy on iTunes US/CAN:
Buy on iTunes:

Need a break from it all? Desperately longing for some time off? Then sit back and relax, turn up the volume and chill to the loungy beats of the soothing ‘Loungelicious Vol.1’ album! 25 tracks of pure relaxation, flowing with tranquilizing melodies, pulsating beats and warming symphonies.

Loungelicious Vol. 1 introduces you to the chilled-out versions of tracks by Julian Vincent, Sunlounger, Robert Nickson, Arnej, Dash Berlin, Lustral, Tenishia, Collective Sound Members, Mark Otten, Envio and many, many more. Start lounging in style now!


Lowland – Children (Original Version) (03:22)
Julian Vincent feat. Cathy Burton – Certainty (Andy Prinz Chillout Mix) (02:35)
Jan Vayne – Fruits & Passion (Armin Van Buuren’s Downtempo Mix) (03:42)
Coastline feat. Madelin Zero – Alone With You (Chillout Mix) (02:56)
Masters & Nickson feat. Justine Suissa – Out There (5Th Dimension) (Christian Rusch’s Chillout Mix) (03:33)
Lowland – My Religion (Original Version) (03:36)
Sunlounger feat. Zara – Lost (Chillout Mix) (03:31)
Kirsty Hawkshaw meets Tenishia – Invisible (Kopi Luwak Remix) (04:38)
Armin Van Buuren & Dj Shah feat. Chris Jones – Going Wrong (Acoustic Version) (04:10)
Dj Shah feat. Nadja Nooijen – Over & Over (Acoustic Version) (03:33)
Robert Nickson – Spiral (Chillout Mix) (05:16)
Solid Sessions – Janeiro (Chiller Twist Blue Line Remix) (03:00)
Bissen presents The Crossover – Washout (Piano Mix) (03:17)
Arnej feat. Josie – Strangers We’ve Become (Acoustic Mix) (02:46)
Lowland – Rush (Original Version) (02:12)
Ascension – For A Lifetime (Chillout Mix) (02:44)
Dash Berlin – Till The Sky Falls Down (Monokini Beach Mix) (03:07)
Lustral – Am I On Your Mind (Original Mix) (02:39)
The Space Brothers – Beyond The Sun (Original Mix) (02:39)
Sunlounger – Lounging By The Sea (Album Mix) (02:25)
Tenishia feat. Tiff Lacey – Burning From The Inside (Tenishia Frozen Mix) (02:28)
Lowland – Mindcircus (Original Version) (02:47)
Armin van Buuren feat. Justine Suissa – Burned With Desire (Chillout Mix) (02:32)
Lustral – Love Shines Through (Vox Mix) (02:44)
Omega3 – Daily Music (Original Mix) (02:30)
Armin van Buuren feat. Martijn Hagens – Golddigger (Original Mix) (03:00)
DJ Shah feat. Britta Medeiros – Sunday Morning 2.8 (Acoustic Version) (02:25)
Kirsty Hawkshaw Meets Tenishia – Reasons To Forgive (Piano Mix) (03:48)
Collective Sound Members – Journey To A Dream (Original Mix) (04:02)
Jan Vayne – Laments Of The Lost (Alucard’s Chilled Mix) (04:38)
Lowland – Seven Cities (Original Version) (03:32)
Deep ‘N Pure feat. Radboy – R We Ever Gonna Be (Original Mix) (03:010)
Sunlounger feat. Zara – Crawling (Chill Mix) (02:54)
Arnej – People Come, People Go (Chillout Mix) (03:34)
Sunlounger – White Sand (Chillout Mix) (03:04)
Lowland – Café Del Mar (Original Version) (02:40)
Dj Shah feat. Chloe Langley – Young & Proud (Acoustic Version) (02:36)
Collective Sound Members – A Touch Of Jazz (Original Mix) (03:33)
Astrid Suryanto – Distant Bar (Original Mix) (02:39)
Omega 3 feat. Sharp Q – Silent Blue (Original Mix) (03:12)
Mark Otten – Tranquility (Lightscape Lounge Mix) (03:19)
Omega 3 feat. Kim Novak – Take Me Away (Original Mix) (02:44)
Collective Sound Members – Good Thang (Original Mix) (03:24)
Ohmna – The Sun ‘ll Shine (Bali Ambient Mix) (03:20)
Verbal Kint Feat. Judie Jay – Break My Dreams (Original Live Mix) (02:32)
Envio – Touched By The Sun (Rusch & Elusive’s Chill Out Mix) (02:59)
Erik De Koning – Dream Flight (Chillout Mix) (03:36)
Dave PL – Saroma (Original Mix) (03:24)
Moussa Clarke & Terrafunka – She Wants Him (Dynamic Illusion Chill Mix) (02:37)
Lounge Conjunction – What You’re Doing (Original Mix Edit) (01:49)