Download on iTunes:
Listen on Spotify:
Download on Beatport:
Check this item on

Follow us:

A series going strong since 2008. A beloved compilation that keeps the trance lovers up to date on all of today’s essentials, for the fifth year running. ‘Trance World’ is back! The 17th edition is in the hands of Argentinean DJ/producer duo Heatbeat. And in good hands it is.

The current number 80 in the leading DJ Mag Top 100, as well as the masterminds behind ‘Chow Mein’, ‘Roses Never Cry’ and ‘Rocker Monster’. Heatbeat is known for serving hot, bulky beats that touch the trance, house and electro sound. The mix they created for ‘Trance World Vol.17’ is one big, energetic ride. So you better brace yourself!

With Trance World Vol.17, Heatbeat serve you the tasty dishes of Rick Mitchells, Muska, Kent & Gian, Armin van Buuren, Orjan Nilsen, RAM, Alexander Popov and of course Heatbeat themselves! This is the trance sound of today, for you to enjoy.


Rick Mitchells – Nasty (Radio Edit) (03:05)
Danny Dove & Nathan C – Like That (Radio Edit) (04:07)
Muska – Phase 7 (Radio Edit) (04:15)
Kent & Gian – Stickerbomb! (Radio Edit) (03:40)
Heatbeat – Chow Mein (Tangle & Mateusz Radio Edit) (03:27)
Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado – I’ll Listen (Super8 & Tab Radio Edit) (03:28)
Orjan Nilsen – Copperfield (Radio Edit) (02:51)
Chris Schweizer – Loaded (Radio Edit) (03:16)
W&W – Invasion – ASOT 550 Anthem (Heatbeat Radio Edit) (03:00)
Heatbeat – Rocker Monster (Kent Gian vs Tomas Heredia vs Original Edit) (03:27)
Solarstone vs Scott Bond – 3rd Earth (Heatbeat Radio Edit) (03:21)
Alexander Popov feat. Kyler England – My World (Radio Edit) (04:17)
RAM & Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Grotesque (Radio Edit) (03:36)
Heatbeat – Trance World, Vol. 17 (Full Continuous DJ Mix) (62:38)