Download on iTunes:
Download on Beatport:
Listen on Spotify:
Check this item on

With the year’s end only a few weeks away, Dash Berlin looks back to another astonishing year of musical highlights. In the midst of his #musicislife world tour and right after he got voted #7 in the DJ Mag Top 100, Dash strikes down with another Top 20 to please his fans. In the November package, he brings his personal highlights, with tracks by the likes of Solarstone with Aly & Fila, Hanski, Tomas Heredia, Velvetine, James Dymond, Markus Schulz, Husman, Michael Jay Parker and of course Dash Berlin himself!

Follow us:


1. Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt – Waiting (W&W Remix) (00:00)
2. Solarstone with Aly & Fila – Fireisland (Extended Mix)
3. Hanski – Resolution (Original Mix)
4. Tomas Heredia – The Witch (Original Mix) (02:18)
5. Velvetine – The Great Divide (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Radio Mix)
6. Speed Limits – Here We Are (Original Mix)
7. Flash Brothers feat. Meital De Razon – Toxic Submission (Eximinds Dub)
8. Matt Davey – Believe In Me (Original Mix)
9. Stoneface & Terminal – Gallery Of Sound (Club Mix)
10. Solis & Sean Truby feat. Andy Tau – Summer Heights (Karanda Remix)
11. James Dymond & Atlantia – Imperium (Original Mix)
12. Markus Schulz feat. Seri – Love Rain Down (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Dub Mix)
13. Aimoon & ARS – Lightyear (Original Mix)
14. Husman – E.D.M. (Original Mix)
15. Mistol Team – Poltergeist (Original Mix)
16. Protoculture – Perpetual Motion (Original Mix)
17. Michael Jay Parker – Ipanema (Original Mix)
18. Alexander Zhakulin – Illusions In My Mind (Original Mix)
19. Willem De Roo – Datamoon (Original Mix)
20. Aeris feat. Jess Morgan – What Do You Feel? (Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson Banging Dub Edit)
21. David West – Make U Mine (Vocal Mix – Classic Bonus Track)