Download on iTunes:
Download on Beatport:
Listen on Spotify:
Check this item on

Follow us:

When Armin van Buuren selects your tune for his personal Top 20 of the year, you know you’ve done something right! Every producer wants to be on this package — and every trance fans wants to know what’s on it. This is the Top 20 of 2012 of the world’s number one DJ, including his absolute favourites!

Discover a year of highlights, through the ears of Armin van Buuren. Enjoy the tunes of Omnia & IRA, Orjan Nilsen, John O’Callaghan, Gareth Emery, Andrew Rayel, W&W, Solarstone, MaRLo and many more!


Omnia & IRA – The Fusion (Original Mix) (06:08)
John O’Callaghan – Stresstest (John Askew Remix) (08:27)
Orjan Nilsen – Amsterdam (Original Mix) (08:20)
Aligator feat. Daniel Kandi – The Perfect Match (Instrumental Club Mix) (07:11)
Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli – Concrete Angel (John O’Callaghan Remix) (07:31)
Andrew Rayel feat. Jano – How Do I Know (Club Mix) (06:32)
Photographer – Airport (Radio Edit) (04:42)
Armin van Buuren presents Gaia – J’ai Envie De Toi – Armin van Buuren presents Gaia (Original Mix) (08:37)
Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado – I’ll Listen (Original Mix) (07:22)
Solarstone with Aly & Fila – Fireisland (Future Disciple Remix) (08:44)
Beat Service – Fortuna (Original Mix) (07:26)
W&W – Invasion – ASOT 550 Anthem (Club Mix) (06:50)
A.R.D.I. – Premonition (Original Mix) (07:06)
Matt Davey – Believe In Me (Original Mix) (07:34)
Orjan Nilsen – Endymion (Original Mix) (07:37)
Heatbeat – Rocker Monster (Original Mix) (06:43)
Protoculture – Perpetual Motion (Original Mix) (07:08)
Mark Burton vs Sunlounger & Zara Taylor – Try Understatement To Be Love (Armin van Buuren Mashup) (07:30)
Andrew Rayel – Aeon Of Revenge (Original Mix) (07:45)
MaRLo – Megalodon (Original Mix) (06:27)