Download on iTunes:
Download on Beatport:
Listen on Spotify:

Follow us:

Armin van Buuren starts the year with a loud bang! He returns with his beloved monthly Top 20, based on his personal favourites as well as the highlights of his A State of Trance radio show. If you’re ready to kick-start the year, turn the volume up and enjoy the tunes of RAM, Markus Schulz, James Dymond, Luke Bond, Airbase and many more!


RAM & Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Grotesque (Original Mix) (06:48)
Markus Schulz feat. Ana Diaz – Nothing Without Me (Beat Service Remix) (07:12)
Neev Kennedy with Adrian & Raz – This Heart Is Yours (Philippe El Sisi Radio Edit) (04:06)
James Dymond – Alana (Original Mix) (07:28)
Thomas Bronzwaer – Proteus (Original Mix) (08:41)
Solarstone vs Scott Bond – 3rd Earth (Heatbeat Remix) (06:25)
Aiera – Dunes (Ahmed Romel Remix) (08:55)
Anushka De’sai – Far & Close (LTN Sunrise Mix) (06:54)
Luke Bond – Dropzone (Radio Edit) (03:29)
Tenishia & Ruben de Ronde feat. Shannon Hurley – Love Survives (03:56)
Matt Bukovski – Blissful Time (Radio Edit) (03:36)
A.R.D.I. – Hopeful (Radio Edit) (04:05)
Eddie Bitar & Genix feat. Jennifer Rene – Drift (Eddie Bitar Vocal Mix) (07:41)
Wach presents Oussama Mlaouhia – Abbey (James Dymond Radio Edit) (04:35)
Airbase – Uppercut (Original Mix) (06:46)
Signum – Centurion (Faruk Sabanci’s Tripod Mix) (07:27)
Sied van Riel feat. Temper Heart – Carved By Your Hands (Wezz Devall Remilf) (06:04)
Yuri Kane feat. Jeza – Love Comes (Original Mix) (07:39)
Chris Metcalfe – Watching Over Me (James Dymond Remix) (07:28)
Eximinds – On Fire (Radio Edit) (04:05)
Lange vs. Gareth Emery – Another You Another Me (Original Mix – Classic Bonus Track) (07:50)