Download on iTunes:
Download on Beatport:
Listen on Spotify:
Check this item on

Follow us:

Based on A State of Trance, the weekly radio show of Armin van Buuren, one of the longest running shows in EDM, is the Future Favorite phenomenon. Each week, the over 20 million listeners have the chance to vote for their favourite tune, with the Future Favorite presented the week after.

For all fans of the show, Armin now made a selection of the 40 Future Favourite picks, coming together on the ‘Best of 2012’ compilation. Including tunes by W&W, Orjan Nilsen, Armin van Buuren, Andrew Rayel, Bobina, Solarstone, Dash Berlin and more!


W&W – Invasion – ASOT 550 Anthem (Club Mix) (06:50)
Armin van Buuren presents Gaia – J’ai Envie De Toi – Armin van Buuren presents Gaia (Original Mix) (08:37)
Orjan Nilsen – Endymion (Original Mix) (07:37)
Emma Hewitt – Miss You Paradise (Shogun Remix) (07:37)
Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado – Suddenly Summer (Original Mix) (08:36)
Cosmic Gate & J’Something – Over The Rainbow (W&W Remix) (05:38)
Andrew Rayel – Aeon Of Revenge (Original Mix) (07:45)
Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Eternal Flame (Original Breaks Mix) (04:29)
Heatbeat – Chow Mein (Original Mix) (06:25)
Solarstone with Aly & Fila – Fireisland (Aly & Fila Uplifting Mix) (07:59)
Sunlounger & Zara Taylor – Try To Be Love (Roger Shah Naughty Love Mix) (07:16)
Headstrong feat. Stine Grove – Love Until It Hurts (Aurosonic Progressive Mix) (07:45)
Bobina – The Space Track (Andrew Rayel Stadium Remix) (07:17)
W&W – Moscow (Original Mix) (05:20)
Armin van Buuren & Orjan Nilsen – Belter (Original Mix) (07:47)
Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – World Falls Apart (Club Mix) (07:20)
SoundLift – Revenge (Original 2012 Mix) (08:43)
Tenishia – Where Do We Begin (Andrew Rayel Remix) (07:30)
Wiegel Meirmans Snitker – Nova Zembla (Armin van Buuren Remix) (07:13)
Jorn van Deynhoven – Headliner (Original Mix) (07:28)
Faruk Sabanci – Elveda (Original Mix) (07:45)
Orjan Nilsen – Legions (Original Mix) (07:31)
Fabio XB & Wach vs Roman Sokolovsky – Eternal (Andrew Rayel Remix) (07:49)
Solarstone with Giuseppe Ottaviani – Falcons (Original Mix) (06:11)
AYDA – Pharaoh (Wach Remix) (06:54)
Ana Criado & Omnia – No One Home (Radio Edit) (03:39)
Andrew Rayel – Exponential (Original Mix) (07:46)
Aly & Fila meet Roger Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe – Perfect Love (Original Mix) (06:34)
Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado – I’ll Listen (Original Mix) (07:22)
Fady & Mina – Kepler 22 (Andrew Rayel Aether Remix) (07:01)
Heatbeat – Arganda (Original Mix) (07:04)
Bobina – Diamond Hell (Original Mix) (07:48)
Headstrong feat. Shelley Harland – Here In The Dark (Aurosonic Progressive Mix) (07:05)
Simon O’Shine – Your Distant World (Original Mix) (09:43)
The Noble Six – Sundown In Dubai (Ahmed Romel Remix) (08:35)
Tonny Nesse – Hole In The Sky (Arctic Moon Remix) (09:23)
Solarstone & Clare Stagg – The Spell (Pulser Mix) (06:57)
SoundLift – Alexandria (Original Mix) (07:05)
Wach presents Oussama Mlaouhia – Tunisia (Original Mix) (07:28)
Cathy Burton & Omnia – Hearts Connected (Radio Edit) (03:30)