Download on iTunes:
Download on Beatport:
Listen on Spotify:

Follow us:

Diversity reigns supreme on the brand new ‘A-List Top 10’ compilation of Italian producer/DJ Antillas. With more than 20 years of experience in EDM, Antillas has grown a keen ear for quality, rocking house, trance and progressive. His ‘A-List Top 10’ gives you a taste of his personal favourites and highlights to his DJ sets, as the very first edition kicks off with tunes by W&W, Emma Hewitt, Markus Schulz, Solarstone, Dash Berlin, Lange and of course Antillas himself!


Antillas & Dankann – Evolution (Album Version) (03:16)
W&W – Lift Off! (Original Mix) (05:00)
Emma Hewitt – Rewind (Mikkas Remix) (06:02)
Markus Schulz feat. Ana Diaz – Nothing Without Me (Antillas & Dankann Club Mix) (06:32)
Solarstone vs Scott Bond – 3rd Earth (Heatbeat Remix) (06:25)
Antillas feat. Fiora – Damaged (Vitodito Radio Edit) (03:22)
Lange – Destination Anywhere (Radio Edit) (04:07)
Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Amba Shepherd – Lost For Words (Club Mix) (06:06)
Roger Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe – Island (Antillas Club Mix) (07:14)
Store N Forward – Roses (Original Mix) (07:38)
Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt – Waiting (Strings & Vocals Mix – Classic Bonus Track) (03:49)