Download from iTunes:
Download from iTunes (US/CA):
Listen on Spotify:
Download from Beatport:

Subscribe to Armada TV:
Armada Music on iTunes
Follow Armada Music on Spotify:

Follow us:

In 2013, we celebrate our 10 year anniversary! Being awarded for ‘Best Global Record Label’ for the fifth year running, we’ve released some of the most outstanding EDM anthems throughout the past 10 years. ’10 Years Armada’ is the series that’ll take all of you back in time — scorching through Armada history!

Take a trip down Armada history and enjoy the year 2008, including the highlights of RAM, W&W, Andy Moor, Ashley Wallbridge, Gaia, Dash Berlin, Myon & Shane 54, John O’Callaghan, Arnej and many more!


Gaia – Tuvan (Radio Edit) (02:49)
Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt – Waiting (Radio Edit) (02:58)
Markus Schulz – Do You Dream (Radio Edit) (02:43)
Armin van Buuren feat. Jennifer Rene – Fine Without You (Radio Edit) (03:18)
W&W – The Plan (Original Mix Edit) (03:31)
Jerome Isma-AE – Hold That Sucker Down (Vocal Radio Edit) (03:14)
Arnej feat. Josie – Strangers We’ve Become (Radio Edit) (03:25)
RAM – RAMsterdam (Original Mix Edit) (03:50)
John O’Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells – Find Yourself (Cosmic Gate Remix Edit) (04:05)
Andy Moor vs Ashley Wallbridge feat. Meighan Nealon – Faces (Original Mix Edit) (04:05)