Check out Armada Music Radio on Spotify:
Download on iTunes:
Grab your copy on Beatport:
Subscribe to Armada TV:

Orjan Nilsen is at it again, and he’s concocted 3 new songs: ‘Carioca’, ‘Ripasso’, and ‘This Traktor’. Poking fun at the tools of the trade, The Drop E.P. is certainly no joke sonically. Hard and furious, these three tunes are loaded with intensity, big crossover themes, and plenty of punch.