Showcasing the best trance DJ’s and producers for more than three years already, the Trance World series has reached its 11th edition. W&W, Signum, Aly & Fila, John O’Callaghan, Robert Nickson, M.I.K.E., Sean Tyas, Ørjan Nilsen, Agnelli & Nelson and Tatana have already shown in what way they define trance music. Next one to touch the trance scene with his vision, is Ashley Wallbridge.

A younger generation of DJ’s and producers is on the rise, getting closer and closer to the scene’s very top. Ashley Wallbridge is one of those talents, taking a high score in the producing game and taking one crowd at a time with his unrivalled DJ sets. Tingled by the infinite options of diversity, he likes to keep his productions stuck between progressive, electro and trance. If you fancy something different, UK producer Ashley Wallbridge is the gasp of fresh air you need. Fed with a strong passion for music from an early age, the Ashley of today is more than determined to climb the stairs — rising and evolving his sound — all the way to the top. Known for his ‘Chimera’, ‘Shotokan’, ‘Masquerade’ and Andy Moor collab ‘Faces’, this guy knows more than well how to handle a compilation going as strong as the Trance World series.

On ‘Trance World — Volume 11’ Ashley awaits you with a 2 disc ride into today’s sound of trance. Tracks by Arnej, Marco V, Gaia, Ernesto vs Bastian, Mark Eteson, Gareth Emery and of course Ashley himself, translate what’s currently speeding your heartbeat, burning the club-speakers and rocks your world. 30 tracks in a pacing mix, brought to you by one of UK’s finest talents in trance.

‘Trance World — Vol. 11′ will be released October 15th.

Win a copy of Trance World 11!
Curious about the album now? You can either wait for the official release, or try to win yourself a copy! Ashley has promised to give away 25 copies to everyone that answers the following question correctly: ‘What was the first original AVA Recordings release of Ashley?’. Send your answer to [email protected] and you might just be one of those lucky winners!

01 Maor Levi feat. Ashley Tomberlin — Chasing Love (Airwave Remix)
02 Pedro Del Mar feat. Ridgewalkers — Tears Of The Dragon (Pedro Del Mar’s Analog Mix)
03 Audien — Eleven Eleven
04 Faruk Sabanci — The You In Me (Tom Fall Remix)
05 Pulser — In My World
06 Arnej — They Always Come Back (Barnes & Heatcliff Remix)
07 Origene — Sanctuary (Gafry & More Remix)
08 Arty — Twilight Tonight (Arty Remode)
09 Marco V and MoHawk — Zero One
10 Tritonal feat. Christina Sota — Hands To Hold Me
11 Ashley Wallbridge feat. Elleah — Walk On Water
12 Gareth Emery feat. Lucy Saunders — Sanctuary
13 Sneijder feat. Elsa Hill — We Are Living (Lost Mix)
14 Mark Eteson — Blackboard
15 Daniel Kandi pres. Timmus — Symphonica

01 Alexander Popov — Revolution In You (Main Mix)
02 Mike Danis — We Were Once Beloved
03 Maor Levi feat. Ashley Tomberlin — Chasing Love
04 Gaia — Aisha (Ashley Wallbridge Remix)
05 Ralph May vs Intersonic — Luminous Flux (Trance Mix)
06 Vast Vision feat. Fisher Behind Your Smile (Maor Levi Remix)
07 Mat Zo — Near The End
08 Jordan Suckley — Tarzan (Phase 2)
09 Whiteroom feat. Amy Cooper — Someday (Orjan Nilsen Remix)
10 D-Mad — At Night (Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic Remix)
11 Claudia Cazacu — Cafe del Mar (Claudia Cazacu’s Couture Mix)
12 Juventa — Bente
13 Adam Nickey — Altara
14 Jorn van Deynhoven & Manuel Le Saux — Nardo (Jorn van Deynhoven Mix)
15 Ernesto vs Bastian — Hyper Globe

A State of Sundays — Ashley’s new radioshow

A State of Sundays is a weekly 24 hour radio show broadcast, every Sunday on Sirius XM. Ashley is proud to announce that his new, one-hour radioshow will now bi-weekly be part of the programming for the Sundays show. For more info, check .

Ashley’s new single ‘Walk On Water’ feat. Elleah

On his latest master-piece ‘Walk On Water’, the British DJ and producer doesn’t only manage to create a wonderful dark trancer, but also returns to vocals for the first time in months. Elleah’s voice perfectly fits the deep, progressive soundscape with tight beats and a tingling synth melody in the back. As divine as walking on water itself. ‘Walk On Water’, will be released on AVA Recordings October 11th, and is already supported by Armin van Buuren, Markus Schulz, Ferry Corsten, Gareth Emery, Paul van Dyk and many more! For a short clip, check Ashley’s YouTube channel.