➞ Subscribe for more Compilation Mixes and Tracks: https://goo.gl/daee6S
➞ Latest Upload: https://goo.gl/r39qHO
➞ Most Popular Upload: https://goo.gl/U7jESN

Promote your music, artist submissions at: RGCL.MusicSubmissions@gmail.com

Nu Lounge Bar Music – 1 Hour Compilation featuring various artists.

00:00 – Joakim Karud – Almost Original (Instrumental) – https://soundcloud.com/joakimkarud/almost-original-instrumental

03:36 – Ron Gelinas – Edge of Night – https://youtu.be/c9lmQYRmVX8

07:31 – Ehrling – Sthlm Sunset – https://soundcloud.com/ehrling/ehrling-sthlm-sunset

10:24 – DEAMN – Summer Love [FreeMusicWave] – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jpJJ2PKZcic&t=4s

13:41 – Tobu – Amplified [FreeMusicWave] – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E0H-aS_wP1U&t=95s

17:06 – Marin Hoxha – Only Love (feat. Chris Linton) [Royalty Free Music] – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ymw6b6fBSv8&t=5s

20:08 – MegaEnx – Speed Freak – https://soundcloud.com/megaenx/speed-freak

23:35 – Ron Gelinas – Mystical Lounge – https://youtu.be/Vj_QNNrwB6w

27:13 – Joakim Karud – Future Funk – https://soundcloud.com/joakimkarud/future-funk

31:05 – Ehrling – Sommar – https://soundcloud.com/ehrling/ehrling-sommar

34:08 – Broken Elegance – The Dust Settles – https://soundcloud.com/brokenelegance/thedustsettles

39:01 – ElektroBin – Back In Time [Remastered by On Track Records] – https://soundcloud.com/ontrack-records/elektrobin-back-in-time-remastered-by-on-track-records-free-download

43:41 – MBB – Floating – https://soundcloud.com/mbbofficial/floating

46:26 – Ron Gelinas – With Purpose – https://youtu.be/BUwDPQNC0o4

49:34 – Ehrling – You And Me – https://soundcloud.com/ehrling/ehrling-you-and-me

53:34 – Broken Elegance – Infinity – https://soundcloud.com/brokenelegance/broken-elegance-infinity-thank-you-for-1k-subs-free

59:13 – MegaEnx – The End Feat. Farisha – https://soundcloud.com/megaenx/the-end-feat-farisha

SUPPORT RON GELINAS CHILLOUT LOUNGE
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/iamRottenRon
Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/artist/03JYfsI9Ke7JFuxHD239m2?play=true&utm_source=open.spotify.com&utm_medium=open
iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/ron-gelinas/id922163004
SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/atmospheric-music-portal
Twitter: https://twitter.com/iamRottenRon
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/IamRottenRon/355812271159863