Armada Lounge, Vol. 7 is OUT NOW!
Download on iTunes:
Listen in the Armada Lounge playlist on Spotify:
Buy the 2CD at the Armada Shop:
Subscribe to Armada Chill:
Subscribe to Armada TV:

This is Armada Lounge, Vol. 7. Forty tunes of staggering beauty and significant musical skill – at times poetic and at times as careless as an island breeze..

The compilation’s opener ‘Tomorrow’ from Winter Kills (presented by Josh Gabriel featuring vocalist Meredith Call) is likely one of the best opening songs of recent memory, setting a tone that should have been impossible to top. Despite the unreachable standard, Tenishia’s chill out remix of ‘Point Of No Return’ and Zetandel (remixing Armin van Buuren’s ‘Waiting For The Night’) prove to be more than up to the task — delivering follow-up tunes of impeccable quality.

Packed with exclusive tunes, there are acoustic versions of classic records, like Marco V & Christian Burns – ‘Frozen’ and the wistful live performance of Cosmic Gate ft. Emma Hewitt – ‘Be Your Sound’. Dutch producer Rodg returns once more with his rendition of ‘Lost at Sea’, and Conjure One graces not one but four songs on the album.

The second set features heavyweights like Paul van Dyk, Andy Moor, Gabriel & Dresden, Chicane, and several tunes from Lustral. Classic tunes from highly respected artists and fresh recreations of the year’s biggest records can all be found here.

Clearly a labor of love, ‘Armada Lounge Vol. 7’ will surely go down as one of the greatest lounge compilations of our time. This record proves that musicality and vision are still very much alive in 2014, and it reminds us all that the pinnacle of electronic music has still yet to be reached.


01 Josh Gabriel presents Winter Kills – Tomorrow
02 Tenishia – Point Of No Return (Chill Out Mix)
03 Armin van Buuren feat. Fiora – Waiting For The Night (Zetandel Chill Out Mix)
04 Lowland – Synaesthesia (Orchestral Version)
05 Christian Burns & Marco V – Frozen Heart (Acoustic Version)
06 Alexander Popov – The Last He Said
07 Young Parisians feat. Ben Lost – Jump The Next Train (Slow Train Version)
08 Boom Jinx & Judah – Please Believe Me
09 Lustral – Still Loving You
10 DT8 Project – Hold Me Till The End (Unplugged Mix)
11 KRONO feat. VanJess – Redlight
12 RAM & Susana – RAMelia (Tribute To Amelia) (Lounge Mix)
13 tyDi feat. Tania Zygar – The Moment It Breaks (Chill Out Mix)
14 Ashley Wallbridge – Emotions
15 Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt – Be Your Sound (Live Acoustic Version)
16 Sunlounger – Aguas Blancas (Chill Mix)
17 Conjure One – Only Sky
18 Matt Darey feat. Ashley Tomberlin – Lost At Sea (Rodg Remix)
19 Chicane – Low Sun
20 The Realm – Lost In Space (Conjure One Remix)

CD 2
01 Christian Burns & Paul van Dyk – We Are Tonight (Acoustic Version)
02 tyDi – Ashley’s Theme (Chill Out Mix)
03 Emma Hewitt – Foolish Boy (Zetandel Chill Out Mix)
04 Lustral – Falling Leaves
05 Tenishia – As We Speak (Chill Out Mix)
06 Dark Matters feat. Neev Kennedy – Loneliness Won’t Leave Me Alone
07 Conjure One feat. Aruna – Still Holding On (Aruna vs Conjure One Chill Mix)
08 Eco – Alonism (Lounge Mix)
09 Blake Jarrell feat. Michael S. – Say What You Will (Acoustic Mix)
10 Lustral – Once Again
11 tyDi feat. Christina Novelli – Fire & Load (Stripped) (Chill Out Mix)
12 Lustral – Love Shines Through (Instrumental Mix)
13 Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge feat. Gabriela – World To Turn
14 Jurgen Vries feat. CMC – The Opera Song (Brave New World) (Classical Instrumental Mix)
15 Gabriel & Dresden – Ascending
16 Susana feat. Dark Matters – Sleepless Ocean
17 Kat Krazy feat. elkka – Siren (Rodg Chill Mix)
18 Conjure One – All That You Leave Behind
19 Matt Darey feat. Erica Driscoll – Too Far (Zetandel Chill Mix)
20 Chicane – Leaving Town