Download on iTunes: //
Order the CD here: //

With the summer of 2011 ahead, another exciting and promising season for music lies on the doorstep. With trance music constantly evolving and finding new paths of styles to follow, the sound of 2011 is more diverse than ever. From uplifting to tech, deep and proggy to melodic and even housy. There’s no limit to the infinite options trance music offers today.

Going strong for more than 4 years, the Armada Trance series presents the finest selection of trance and trance-inspired Armada tracks of that time. Armada Trance Vol. 12 is filled with blazing hot nocturnal anthems, ready to kick off summer. Tracks by young talents such as Bjorn Akesson, Eco, W&W, Aerofoil, Michael de Kooker and Sneijder mingle with the big guys, like Armin van Buuren, Dash Berlin, Josh Gabriel, John O’Callaghan, Max Graham, Markus Schulz and many more. If you’re in need of high quality essentials, let Armada Trance Vol. 12 serve you well!