Check out Armada Music Radio on Spotify:
Listen, download or buy:
Subscribe to Armada TV:

The first part ‘Classical Trancelations’ dates back to the year of 2008, uniting trance fans and non EDM lovers with a single compilation. Now, 7 years later, Finnish producer Petri Alanko returns with a highly anticipated ‘Classical Trancelations 2’, composed under his famed alias Lowland.

This time around, ten songs originally released by the likes of Armin van Buuren (‘Blue Fear’, ‘Rush Hour’, ‘Mirage’), Dash Berlin (‘Till The Sky Falls Down’), and Rank 1 (‘Airwave) have been made into a series of stunning classical compositions. To top it all off, there’s an added bonus track by Petri Alanko himself to further impress you!

01. Lowland – Offshore (Originally performed by Chicane)
02. Lowland – Blue Fear (Originally performed by Armin van Buuren)
03. Lowland – Airwave (Originally performed by Rank 1)
04. Lowland – Carte Blanche (Originally performed by Veracocha)
05. Lowland – Till The Sky Falls Down (Originally performed by Dash Berlin)
06. Lowland – Rush Hour (Originally performed by Armin van Buuren)
07. Lowland – Find Yourself (Originally performed by John O’Callaghan and Sarah Howells)
08. Lowland – Firefly (Originally performed by Mike Foyle)
09. Lowland – Blackbird (Originally performed by Lowland and Orkidea)
10. Lowland – Mirage (Originally performed by Armin van Buuren)
11. Lowland – Tall Shiny Buildings (Ambient Mix)