Lost Frequencies – Alive And Feeling Fine [OUT NOW] [Mini Mix]

Listen the Armada Music Top 100 playlist: https://ArmadaMusicTop100.lnk.to/PLYA
Subscribe to the Armada Music YouTube channel: http://bit.ly/SubscribeArmada

It was Lost Frequencies’ summeresque signature sound that took the world by storm in 2015, but it’s his versatility that made him stand tall amongst the top dance music players since. He showed as much through 2016 album ‘Less Is More’ and he does so again with his second artist album: a double-disc world of wonder called ‘Alive And Feeling Fine’.

Featuring various of his most notable productions yet, the first part of ‘Alive And Feeling Fine’ juggles a host of known hits (e.g. ’Crazy’, ‘Recognise’, ‘Melody’, ‘Truth Never Lies’) with several previously unreleased tracks, including collabs with the likes of Mokita and Throttle. Disc number two is presented as a continuous mix, featuring deluxe mixes, Tomorrowland edits and esteemed remixes of tracks from the likes of Armin van Buuren, Estelle & Kanye West and The Rasmus. The result is a fully fledged, 23-track masterpiece that not only spotlights the Belgian superstar’s production prowess in full, but also one that was created with his new Lost Frequencies Live tour in mind, which will see him take the stage alongside a band and vocalist.

Lost Frequencies is more than just ‘Alive And Feeling Fine’. He’s poised to show the world all he has to offer, starting with this brilliant body of work and the monumental U.S. tour that will follow right after the album’s release.

Tracklist: CD1
1. Lost Frequencies – Sun Is Shining
2. Lost Frequencies feat. Aloe Blacc – Truth Never Lies
3. Lost Frequencies & Zonderling – Crazy
4. Lost Frequencies feat. Love Harder – Beat of My Heart
5. Lost Frequencies & Mokita – Black & Blue
6. Lost Frequencies feat. Flynn – Recognise
7. Lost Frequencies – Sweet Dreams
8. Lost Frequencies feat. The NGHBRS – Like I Love You
9. Lost Frequencies & Throttle feat. Kyla La Grange – Lost Like Us
10. Lost Frequencies feat. James Blunt – Melody
11. Lost Frequencies – Paninaro
12. Lost Frequencies feat. Natalie Slade – Before Today
13. Lost Frequencies feat. Calavera & Manya – Siente Me

Tracklist: CD2
1. LostFrequencies feat. The NGHBRS – Like I Love You (Live Intro Edit)
2. Lost Frequencies – Sun Is Shining (Deluxe Mix)
3. Lost Frequencies feat. Flynn – Recognise (Deluxe Mix)
4. Armin Van Buuren feat. Sharon Den Adel – In And Out Of Love (Lost Frequencies 2.0 Remix)
5. Lost Frequencies – Chan Chan
6. Lost Frequencies Feat. James Blunt – Melody (Two Pauz “Sognare” Vocal Mix)
7. Lost Frequencies & Zonderling – Crazy (Deluxe Mix)
8. Estelle feat. Kanye West – American Boy (Lost Frequencies Remix)
9. The Rasmus & Lost Frequencies – In The Shadows (Deluxe Mix)
10. Lost Frequencies – Are You With Me (Tomorrowland 2019 Outro Mix).

Connect with Armada Music