‘Deeper Sessions’ by Tube & Berger is OUT NOW: http://bit.ly/TB-DS_iT
Check out Armada Music Radio on Spotify: http://bit.ly/ArmadaRadio
Subscribe to Armada TV: http://bit.ly/SubscribeArmada

Recently crowned the ‘biggest selling house act of 2013’ on Beatport, there seem to be no limits to the reach of Tube & Berger. Their song ‘Imprint of Pleasure’ garnered almost 10 million views on YouTube, and ‘Come On (Set It Off)’ has almost 3 million plays after only 9 months. Now, the unstoppable duo are tackling a new challenge: the ‘Deeper Sessions’ compilation.

Based on their radio show of the same name, ‘Deeper Sessions’ is a mix compilation of the defining Tube & Berger sound. Featuring releases from Booka Shade, Kölsch, 16 Bit Lolitas and many more, this compilation is a collection of the 16 greatest tunes from the show, provided both separately and as a seamless, continuous mix.

Energetic tunes like ‘Discopolis’ and ‘Beat Organ’ finish the record off in style, while ‘Embargo’ drifts into uncharted, magically deep territory. ‘Walking Back’ sets a solid groove, preceded by the soulful vocals of Tube & Berger’s remix of ‘Let Me Down’. From vocal cuts to techy grooves, melodic gems to straight beats, ‘Deeper Sessions’ has all bases covered.

01 Lexer – Rusty Heart (In.deed Remix)
02 Midas 104 – Eos
03 Super Flu – Jo Gurt (Stephan Bodzin Remix)
04 NiCe7 – Time To Get Physical (Tube & Berger Remix)
05 Booka Shade – Mandarine Girl
06 Odd Parents – Learn To Fly (Maceo Flight Home Remix)
07 Daniel Steinberg – Let Me Down (Tube & Berger Remix)
08 Tapesh & Kevin Over – NY Drive
09 Chemical Surf & P.A.C.O. – Walking Back
10 Martin Waslewski & Ole Biege – Odsbodkins (Hanne & Lore Remix)
11 Gunjah & Niconé – Disko 90
12 Veerus & Maxie Devine – Embargo
13 Kevin Over – Jodye
14 Kölsch feat. Gregor Schwellenbach – Cassiopeia
15 16 Bit Lolitas – Beat Organ
16 Lifelike & Kris Menace – Discopolis