Download here:
Buy the cd:;v=detail;m0=Homepage;qlid=680;itemno=AC107997;pn=1
In early May the number one DJ/producer of Ireland released his second artist album, ‘Never Fade Away’. His ‘Find Yourself’, ‘Surreal’ and title-track ‘Never Fade Away’ are still scorching through the speaker-cables, leaving them red-hot and longing for more. But John O’Callaghan is not one to sit still for long. Thought it’s mere months since the full album was a fact, there’s a new JOC album here already.

‘Subculture’ is the brand new compilation by one of the hottest names in trance today; John O’Callaghan. John scored a massive hit with vocal bigroom track ‘Big Sky’, making his techy trance style a known and loved sound by the trance community. Fans of his distinctive sound can now indulge themselves with ‘Subculture’, a mix compilation that stands out with strong tracks by Sean Tyas, Simon Patterson, Tom Colontonio, Giuseppe Ottaviani and many more hot shot producers.

Disc 1
01 John O’Callaghan feat. Audrey Gallagher – Take It All Away (Marcus Schössow Remix)
02 Jochen Miller – Brace Yourself
03 Sly One vs Jurrane – Silicone Stars
04 Simon Patterson – Always
05 Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Francesco M. – Changing Ways
06 John O’Callaghan feat. Josie – Out Of Nowhere (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
07 Guiseppe Ottaviani & John O’Callaghan – Our Dimension
08 Fabio Stein presents Uprise – Breakthru
09 John O’Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells – Find Yourself (Heatbeat Remix / John O’Callaghan Rework)
10 Gary Maguire – Standing Still
11 Activa – Transmission
12 RAM – RAMsterdam (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
13 John O’Callaghan feat. Lo-Fi Sugar – Never Fade Away (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
14 Sean Tyas – Tingle

Disc 2
01 Joint Operations Centre – Cramped
02 Sneijder – The Phuture
03 Axel Karakasis – Pull The Trigger (Joint Operations Centre Remix)
04 Ernesto vs Bastian – Killer Tone
05 Matt Hardwick & Gulf – Impossible
06 John O’Callaghan – Striker
07 Tom Colontonio – Lifetime Connection (John O’Callaghan Remix)
08 Chris Metcalfe – First Encounter
09 Sean Tyas – Ivy
10 Sly One – This Late Stage
11 Giuseppe Ottoviani – White Empire
12 John O’Callaghan – Don’t Look Back (John Askew Remix)
13 Jordan Suckley – Out Cold
14 Joint Operations Centre – Backup
15 John Askew – Vandalism (Joint Operations Centre Remix)

For more information visit: