Download on iTunes:
Download on Beatport:
Get this CD on
Check this item on

Follow us:

Relax your mind, trigger your senses and lose yourself inside a world where nothing but the music matters. Cut loose from the 9-to-5-grid and let go of your worries. It’s time for the latest volume of the Armada Lounge series to unwind your life, ease you mind and move you within. Armada Lounge Vol. 5 and its musical treasures await you.

This relaxing series has been going strong since 2008, bringing musical wellness on its highly-anticipated fifth Volume already. All you need to do is turn off your phone, get comfortable, close your eyes and let the warm melodies, soothing vocals and down-tempo beats take over. With Armada Lounge Vol.5, you’ll be piercing the quiet and clear your thoughts from the very first till last beat. Treat yourself to a little break from it all and let yourself be taken on a musical journey.

Armada Lounge 5 revives your spirit, with the lush vocals, deep beats and calming melodies of Dash Berlin, Chicane, Lowland, tyDi, York, Michael de Kooker, Shogun, Delerium, Emma Hewitt, Way Out West, Bissen and many more. More than 40 lounge, down-tempo and ambient tunes, putting the world on hold.


Sunlounger – Another Day On The Terrace (Chill Out Mix) (04:42)
Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Better Half Of Me (Acoustic Mix) (03:31)
The Thrillseekers – Synaesthesia (Alaska Sunset Mix) (05:05)
Josh Gabriel presents Winter Kills – Sweet Old Sound (Album Mix) (02:48)
Chicane feat. Kate Walsh – Playing Fields (Original Mix) (02:47)
Lowland – Mindcircus (Original Version) (03:48)
Susana & Dark Matters with Eller van Buuren – Home (Album Mix) (03:23)
John O’Callaghan & Betsie Larkin – Impossible To Live Without You (Album Mix) (03:11)
tyDi – Her Lullaby (Album Mix) (01:45)
Andy Moor & Carrie Skipper – So Much More (Ambient Mix) (03:35)
Re:Locate vs Robert Nickson – Resource (ReChill) (03:41)
Sunlounger & Zara Taylor – Try To Be Love (Chill Out Mix) (05:33)
Michael de Kooker – My Sweet Dani (Original Mix) (03:11)
Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan – Silence (Acoustic Mix) (05:01)
Dan & York – Dejavu (Original Mix) (03:48)
Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren with Rank 1 – Witness (Acoustic Mix) (03:07)
Chicane – Barefoot (Album Mix) (03:25)
Ashley Wallbridge feat. Elleah – These Walls (Album Mix) (03:14)
Lustral – I Wonder Where You Are (Original Mix) (03:42)
Shogun feat. Emma Lock – Save Me (Dabruck & Klein Remix) (05:03)
Chris Reece feat. Romina Andrews – Right Back (Album Mix) (03:22)
Emma Hewitt – These Days Are Ours (Zetandel Chill Out Mix) (04:27)
Claes Rosen & Natalie Peris – Stay (Original Mix) (03:04)
Andy Moor feat. Sue McLaren – Fight The Fire (Masoud Chillout Mix) (04:28)
Jan Vayne – Canon Ball (Fred Baker Chill Mix) (03:37)
Roger Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe – Island (Album Mix) (04:57)
Benya feat. Penny Nixon – Serendipity (After Meridian & Dave Costa Remix) (03:18)
York feat. Ty Brodie – Press On (Original Mix) (04:02)
Bissen feat. Victoria Gross – Like I Do (Chill Out Mix) (03:24)
York feat. Asheni – Iceflowers (Original Mix) (03:33)
Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt – Waiting (Strings & Vocals Mix) (03:45)
Sunlounger & Ingsha feat. Simon Binkenborn – One More Day (Chill Version) (03:46)
tyDi – Ariana (Album Mix) (02:53)
Dark Matters feat. Cathy Burton – Together (Album Mix) (02:37)
Lowland – Café Del Mar (Original Version) (03:45)
Emma Hewitt – Miss You Paradise (Strings & Acoustic Version) (02:13)
Lustral – Recurring Dreams (Original Mix) (04:01)
Ralphie B – Icarus (Chill Out Version) (04:47)
StoneBridge – Don’t Matter (Album Mix) (02:59)
York – Bye Bye Baby (Chill Out Mix) (04:06)
Way Out West – Survival (Original Mix) (03:43)
VillaNaranjos – Achill (Original Mix) (04:05)